Starting at: $79.99

Save $70.00 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Calico Designs Clear Glass Laptop Cart with Mouse Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Husband's office
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband to use. He works from home a lot and always has to use a TV tray tables. I decided he needed this and he loves it. I ordered two more for when the grandsons come over to use with their computers. It was easy to put together and he likes that it is adjustable.

    Read More
    Hope P. March 9, 2017
  • great look for the price
    Verified Purchase

    very functional, extremely well priced, contemporary good look without looking cheap, height is easily adjustable

    Read More
    thepearl911 February 24, 2017
  • Pretty nice cart
    Verified Purchase

    I like the cart a lot it goes perfectly under my sofa when not in use. The only thing missing is a tilting mechanism and I also think the drink holder should have been a hole all the way through the tray bcos a drink can easily fall off.

    Read More
    Christina B. February 24, 2017
  • Great for daughters age 10 and 15
    Verified Purchase

    My kids use these for their chrome books. They take them in their bedrooms and out into the living room. Love that they adjust they use them after school with a snack on the pull out tray. Going to get another for my 9 year old son.

    Read More
    heather D. January 6, 2017
  • It's Perfect!

    Working from home and on the computer for hours, this is idea for transitioning when I want to stand and work

    Read More
    OstkUser680945 December 8, 2016
  • Nice Desk or TV tray
    Verified Purchase

    This is great if you want to work sitting on the couch. I don't find the fold out tray helpful - it's not sturdy enough. I wish it was a bit taller to use as standing desk (I'm 5'10"), but I can turn it into one with a laptop stand and a box underneath. Overall handy to have if you work at home for those working on the couch days!

    Read More
    Katie J. November 6, 2016
  • Serviceable
    Verified Purchase

    Top too small, but serviceable nonetheless

    Read More
    hscoggins October 31, 2016
  • Poor construction
    Verified Purchase

    Pull out shelf falls off daily

    Read More
    Saadat A. October 23, 2016
  • Really helpful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister for Christmas to put her computer on when she sits in her chair in the living room. She has a bad back and trying to hold her computer on her lap was straining her back even more, but I wanted something that looked nice since it would be in her living room and she seems to be very happy with it!

    Read More
    columbusbabe48 October 18, 2016
  • Great laptop cart
    Verified Purchase

    Cart is sturdy and is worth the price; do not hesitate to purchase!

    Read More
    MAG October 4, 2016
  • bed side table
    Verified Purchase

    bought it for my mom to read her bible. it's good enough but pretty flimsy.

    Read More
    Anna K. August 26, 2016
  • Calico lap top table….
    Verified Purchase

    Great little table and useful for other than a laptop. This handy table I use for a TV tray. Remote & mobile phone table, etc… easy to assemble, great price and Great look.

    Read More
    JPC August 9, 2016
  • Terrisews
    Verified Purchase

    I like the height and sturdiness. However the mouse pad seems to lean. It's still a good laptop cart.

    Read More
    Theresa K. June 20, 2016
  • Beautiful & useful
    Verified Purchase

    Was very easy to assemble. Love the height adjustability.

    Read More
    minidini42 May 7, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I like this Laptop cart. it is contemporary and modern. I enjoy using it. Good size and good value. Very functional

    Read More
    shahana h. May 1, 2016
  • USER
    Verified Purchase

    I'm enjoying the new laptop stand. It's very modern looking and goes with my furniture.

    Read More
    LARRY A. April 26, 2016
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    Never very sturdy but it serves its purpose okay.

    Read More
    thedonjon March 16, 2016
  • bb397
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Sturdy. Able to keep laptop on stand, and off table. Easy to maneuver to different locations as needed. Requires minimal space. Especially like the glass top...fits in with decor. Does not look cheap or flimsy,

    Read More
    bb397 February 11, 2016
  • A terribly constructed beautiful idea
    Verified Purchase

    1.The right leg hole to insert a caster is a bit too small and it was a struggle to twist it in even with a wrench (I know it's an inherently faulty design as both the original and replacement had the same issue) 2. The same issue with the keyboard tray of the size of the screw holes with the corresponding screws. Hell, the screws could not even keep the damn things intact. I had to use shorter and smaller screws in tandem with two different types of fasteners (the holes were two different sizes). 2.There is no way to keep the metal footrest in one place (unless you resort to glueing it to the legs?) 3. If it were not the excellent and speedy customer service I would have gave it 1 star.

    Read More
    Bobby January 30, 2016
  • Best laptop cart
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy instructions and fully adjustable height with left or right mouse pad. This is by far a better design than the cheaply made wood carts in my opinion. I've used it for a year without any problems or tip overs. Very solid construction and worth every penny.

    Read More
    Rhonda B. January 27, 2016
Sponsored Links