Today $69.99

At other retailer: $118.35

Save $48.36 (41%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Calico Designs Black/ Clear Glass Tech Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • laptop table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece! Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    OstkUser465382 November 19, 2016
  • AS DESCRIBED BUT NOT STURDY
    Verified Purchase

    VIBRATES WHEN I TRYPE ON 16" LAPTOP. MOVING TO USE AS READING STAND FOR TREADMILL

    Read More
    follies November 5, 2016
  • Fits by my favorite chair
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a computer table to use by my favorite living room chair. This one was perfect.

    Read More
    Clarissa C. July 13, 2016
  • Gift for wife...
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loves it, just wish it was a bit taller. We have a very tall bed so I feel that if we had a standard bed it would have been perfect.

    Read More
    Damelle T. March 8, 2016
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted for my lounge chair. It'd be nice if it swiveled - but I I think it really would be too unstable / top heavy for that, and I'm not about to topple my pricy macbook. I did have to bend the arm on mine a little bit because it was bent, seems decent quality, otherwise, though.

    Read More
    FRED H. February 17, 2016
  • Good stand

    Very sturdy stand. My only complaint is that I wish it would swivel so I don't havd to pick it up every time I need to get up .

    Read More
    Bobby P. November 3, 2015
  • Well....Striking and attractive, but we'll see...
    Verified Purchase

    We really needed an adjustable table to allow us to use our MacBook Air on the couch, and most of them, being on wheels, don't fit properly. This one has to be lifted to slide it under the couch, and if the user was at all frail, it would not be a good choice. It is striking and attractive, and it tilts and turns whatever way you want, but various controls have to be unscrewed to adjust it, and then tightened again. In other words, it's more work than you might like to do, and I have concerns as to how it will hold up, but we'll use it. It's better looking than many we've seen, although it will have to be cleaned often, given the glass surface.

    Read More
    eklutna June 2, 2014
  • Dont buy it
    Verified Purchase

    Not stable. Not well designed. Very Disappointed. Did not use.

    Read More
    rachelmaxwell May 18, 2014
  • Easy to assemble. Great price. Great product.
    Verified Purchase

    Item boxed well. Good instructions. Easy to assemble. Looks really nice. Does the job for me which is holding my 17 inch laptop when I am in my recliner.

    Read More
    drkenfarmer January 23, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amy F. December 4, 2016