Today: $187.49

MSRP: $199.99

Save $12.50 (6%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Calico Designs Black Base/ Cherry Top Arch Tower

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • too bad
    Verified Purchase

    Love this *** .

    Read More
    evrtheoptimist February 8, 2017
  • Item Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I redirected the shipping address and item still arrived ahead of time and it is top quality.

    Read More
    BB March 30, 2016
  • diana
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy, looks very nice in the corner

    Read More
    dfolenius March 19, 2016
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift. I bought this same desk 20 years ago and still looks like new.

    Read More
    Dennis E. March 14, 2016
  • Compact desk
    Verified Purchase

    This is okay not as compact as I would like, it doesn't fit in the corner really but it is going to have to due because it's to heavy to send back. Michelle California

    Read More
    Machelle C. February 16, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This desk was perfect and fit like a glove in my corner.

    Read More
    Priscilla G. January 5, 2016
  • mrbigpimpin
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality came fast and in perfect condition

    Read More
    joshua d. January 1, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble and looks great.

    Read More
    Maxine C. November 8, 2015
  • CORNER DESK
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent piece of furniture. Fits beautifully in with my decor and has space for everything I need. All it needs is a drawer to store things that you can't easily store elsewhere. And the fact that I was able to use my points to bring down the purchase price made it a steal!

    Read More
    yolagnes October 28, 2015
  • Perfect for small areas.
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy..a lot of space for various containers to hold bills and paperwork.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. August 3, 2015
  • strong & nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    lill wobbly if placed on a carpet. Overall - a good buy.

    Read More
    OverStocker May 19, 2015
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for. I needed a desk that looked nice, but didn't take a lot of space. It is not made of the best material, but for the price, it is TOTALLY worth it.

    Read More
    erick w. April 14, 2015
  • Good buy, needs more stability
    Verified Purchase

    This desk was very easy to put together, love the extra shelves it provide, but it does need to be weighed down because it tends to shake easily.

    Read More
    dlira3010 February 22, 2013
  • Great looking piece
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely easy to put together. Looks great and is funcutal. Absolutely a wonderful find for the price.

    Read More
    rustjoy February 14, 2013
  • Wobbly!
    Verified Purchase

    It is tall and wobbly. $100+ is little too much for this corner tower. It is not difficult to assemble if you know what you are doing but it takes long time so be warned. It is something I am happy with but wouldn't buy again so go figure.

    Read More
    man1nj February 8, 2013
  • Great Computer Desk!
    Verified Purchase

    This unit assembled like a dream! Everything fit perfectly and it was assembled in less than 30 minutes.

    Read More
    dacoelec January 25, 2013
  • Very Nice Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Super nice looking, no issues, easy to assemble, sturdy as well.

    Read More
    dwalto02 December 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lyquento R. August 8, 2016
Sponsored Links