Today: $198.49

At other retailer: $218.55

Save $20.06 (9%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CLT-P409C Toner Cartridge

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Toner
    Reviewed at http://www.Samsung.com

    This is a cartridge for the Samsung Xpress Printer C410W. An excellent work horse of a printer. Cartridges for this printer at Stationary Box stores.. ( Wont name names ) But the big ones . Mark some of the cartridges up by 10 or 15 dollars and More.

    Read More
    LovePrinterandCartridges2 April 15, 2016
  • This Samsung Toner Has it All!
    Reviewed at http://www.Samsung.com

    After15 years using other laser printers & toner, I switched to Samsung about a year ago. The dependability, ease of use & high-quality prints far exceeds any other printer & toner that I've ever used. The toner cartridges have great yield, colors are vibrant & are by far the easiest to install in the printer that I have ever seen. On top of all that, the value is phenomenal. We're paying less per copy than ever before! And, as if that weren't enough, when I order toner from the Samsung website, I get super-fast shipping & delivery...all free! I'm a Samsung Printer & Toner Loyal Customer Forever! Thanks Samsung!

    Read More
    WebsiteOwner December 21, 2015
  • Cost
    Reviewed at http://www.Samsung.com

    These toner cartridges cost way too much for what you get.

    Read More
    Disillusioned1 March 9, 2015
  • LASER PRINTER TONER
    Reviewed at http://www.Samsung.com

    Bought a new Samsung laser color printer recently and purchased a black toner cartridge so i will have it when i need it. Reasonably priced and arrived quickly.

    Read More
    Chap107 March 31, 2013
  • On time
    Verified Purchase

    The product is the standard ink cartridge for a samsung printer. It's a 4-pack with the four colors. It arrived on time.

    Read More
    hassal April 18, 2012
  • fit the bill
    Verified Purchase

    I own a Samsung CLX-3175FW/XXA and this is the perfect replacement for when my toner cartridges run low. There is one cyan, yellow, magenta, black cartridge in each box and they substitute exactly for what originally came with the printer. I have ordered replacements twice now from Overstock, they were the least expensive price on the internet and shipping was both times within two to three days delivered. Toner appeared fresh throughout and honestly, I have no complaints.

    Read More
    ivyleaguer December 18, 2011
  • Your Customer Service is the BEST.
    Verified Purchase

    I called Samsung to find out if this toner would fit my printer. They said , "no". I called the largest Samsung dealer in the US and they also responded, "no". I still thought it would fit my printer even after the "experts" said no. When I asked you service rep if it didn't fit could I return it. They replied that it is normally not done with an item like toner cartriges, but the description of the product didn't mention that it couldn't be done, so she made a note that if it wasn't the right toner cartridge I could return it. This meant that there was no risk in buying it. I did buy it and it was perfect. The main purpose of this review is to commend the customer service of Overstock. I used to work for Disneyworld and I thought the customer service training there was the best in the world, maybe I was wrong. Keep it up! Thank you.

    Read More
    tony479 April 4, 2011
  • OEM toner
    Verified Purchase

    These OEM toner cartridges were cheaper than some remanufactured models I found and about $$$ more per cartridge than buying refill cartridge with computer chips.

    Read More
    yodaddy123 March 9, 2011
  • Speedy delivery
    Verified Purchase

    I was amazed, I ordered the toner on Tuesday and it was here the very next day. It arrived in good condition and it was exactly what I expected. Although a pricey toner, it was about $10.00 cheaper then elsewhere and with inexpensive shipping and no taxes it was a bargain.

    Read More
    overstockshopshop September 22, 2010
  • Samsung Laser Ink
    Verified Purchase

    Fast Delivery, Great price & best value. will buy again.

    Read More
    shopbargain September 20, 2010
  • CLT-P409C Toner Cartridge

    Quick delivery, very well packed, and the best to be had...what's not to love?

    Read More
    martincritters July 11, 2010
  • toner
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product and more of an excellent price. Have not found a better price anywhere Also they are shipped very fast I am very pleased with this item

    Read More
    dzien380 April 25, 2010
  • Great toner
    Verified Purchase

    The product came in such great packaging (to prevent damage): this alone was impressive. The product works great and my Samsung laser printer is happy once more

    Read More
    zach1417 April 22, 2010
  • printer Cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    Priduct shipped quickly. This was a hard to find product and overstock.com had it. The price was about 40% less than in the store.

    Read More
    mjgess April 18, 2010
  • CLT-P409C Toner Cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product at a good price! Easy to use and install. I will purchase again.

    Read More
    bbm February 22, 2010
Sponsored Links