Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $26.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Burgundy CD/ DVD Storage Binder System (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Burgundy CD/ DVD Storage Binder System (Pack of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    excellent buy - great to hold lots of cd and dvd without the using lots of s[ace to house numerous cases.

    Read More
    Juanita O. August 24, 2016
  • Shane L.
    Verified Purchase

    The binder is nice quality, attractive, and the binder mechanism works very well. The binder inserts are not described as "acid free" which is very important for archiving important DVDs. Therefore, I'm rating this buy a 4 star.

    Read More
    Shane L. March 4, 2016
  • Belinda
    Verified Purchase

    Love the CD storage. It holds a lot of CD 's and provide great space for my closet.

    Read More
    BELINDA E. August 5, 2015
  • Saves tons of space!
    Verified Purchase

    A friend had these and gave me one. I liked it so much I bought six more!! I get extra inserts, because I can fit more in there than however many comes with them.

    Read More
    Scotty July 4, 2015
  • Excellent CD Storage Binders
    Verified Purchase

    Look great on the shelf and hold a good number of CDs. Great value as well. Had an issue with the order (only shipped one instead of 2) and was quickly and easily resolved using the "Chat" feature on the website. Thanks so much.

    Read More
    barbnn September 15, 2014
  • Burgundy CD DVD storage binders
    Verified Purchase

    attractive and efficient way to store your collection.

    Read More
    zydecowoman July 3, 2013
  • Just what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, these were perfect, and the quality was very satisfactory. We had over 640 DVDs and it was becoming a nightmare. On Microsoft Excel I typed in the titles and numbered the books "A" through "Z" and sorted down by book and page number. I can find any movie I want faster than looking through 640 DVD cases and it takes up less than one shelf. For me, they were perfect.

    Read More
    chaps98 December 26, 2012
  • Very classy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product to have especially when you have little space to work with.

    Read More
    berwyn60402 November 13, 2012
  • dvd/cd/binders
    Verified Purchase

    i like the binders/ i have lose cd/dvd that i can put them binbers so it work for me; and its a good price form overstock; its a good product. and its like a book

    Read More
    stock007 October 10, 2010
  • Looks good and is functional too!

    I have this binder and I love it. I started putting my DVDs in a case logic case that has a zipper. But I saw these cases and I had to have them, I can put my DVD on my shelf and they look decorative but also functional. The Case Logic binders are bulky and don't fit on my entertainment shelfs. These look like books, they are great.

    Read More
    jsaxey May 21, 2008
  • great way to put order to your DVD's

    This product is great to put order to you many DVD'S. Makes it easy to find what DVD'S yor looking for.

    Read More
    handstands May 21, 2008
  • mach1
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I was looking for to hold extra CD's that don't come in their own jewel cases. Perfect for installation or recovery CD's for the computer. You can even fit the paper sleeve that comes with it in case it has an unlock code on it. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    diana1027 December 16, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christopher Y. August 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cheathamd May 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    seidox2012 March 31, 2016
Sponsored Links