Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brother LC75 Compatible Ink Cartridges (Pack of 9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Works just as well as brand name ink at a much lower cost!

    Read More
    Dawn I. February 27, 2017
  • Does not last as long as brand cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    Does not last as long as brand cartridges. Get what you pay for!

    Read More
    Sharron B. September 29, 2016
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    This printer ink works perfectly in my printer and I've had no issues with it. I would recommend this product! It's a great value and a great price!

    Read More
    Deborah B. August 2, 2016
  • yes
    Verified Purchase

    on time and fits my printer.

    Read More
    Emilie H. June 28, 2016
  • Richard Bryant
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this product.

    Read More
    Richard B. May 11, 2016
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    The price for the pack of 9 cartridges is a great bargain!

    Read More
    Tina L. April 26, 2016
  • Purchasing
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    Judy March 9, 2016
  • Ink
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be good. No problem with printer compatibility

    Read More
    Anthony D. January 8, 2016
  • Ink cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for my son college printer Very good

    Read More
    OstkUser25686 January 6, 2016
  • Excellent quality, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Got these ink cartridges for my printer and works great. Happy with the purchase, same capacity cartridges are expensive out there.

    Read More
    Anil Y. December 23, 2015
  • alot for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I have used these ink cartridges in my Brother printer for a year now, and I am well please at how well they work. I haven't had any problems and the printing is great.

    Read More
    pressman1 November 27, 2015
  • Cheaper ink is not always best
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ink because of the price and i thought i was getting a great deal. But the truth of the matter was this ink went very quickly and some of the ink cartridges would not even work for my printer it was like the printer could not find the ink once it was installed. The ink itself beled through the paper the ink quality was not very well. you get what you pay for and that was cheap.

    Read More
    BRYAN D. November 17, 2015
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product for the price! I only purchase these now!!

    Read More
    Candice E. September 30, 2015
  • UNHAPPY!
    Verified Purchase

    this was a totally unsatisfactory purchase! Labelled "Brother Compatible", they do NOT FIT into my printer. Following that, I discover they are NOT RETURNABLE! I'd call that a fraudulent and misleading transaction! I see a return address on the package, but no business name attached. Shame on them!

    Read More
    Faye g. August 25, 2015
  • Product sent is not what is pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I've order many, many, many ink cartridges (and other items) from Overstock and have never had a problem. I just received this order, and while the cartridge number is listed (LC75), so is LC12/40/71/73/75/400/1220/1240. The shape is different and key components don't line up with other LC75 cartridges I have (both Brother and off-brand). They were inexpensive and it'll probably cost me more to return them than to just re-order. Will see how the O handles it.

    Read More
    littlerich August 14, 2015
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    BETTER THAN THE BRAND NAME ONES AND A BETTER PRICE

    Read More
    5deerussell August 14, 2015
  • Happy Happy Happy
    Verified Purchase

    What a blessing to find the cartridges I needed for a discontinued product. I am overjoyed!!!

    Read More
    earthmamaluv July 17, 2015
  • MY Ink.
    Verified Purchase

    It's the only Ink I'll ever buy.

    Read More
    joeA July 15, 2015
  • Brother Ink
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't opened them yet, I'm sure they are fine.

    Read More
    Tedd July 2, 2015
  • Ink
    Verified Purchase

    love the rich colors.My photos are great

    Read More
    janice s. May 5, 2015
Sponsored Links