Read All Reviews for Brother LC61 Compatible Ink Cartridge (Pack of 9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Mr Joe n
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this product!!!

    Read More
    Joseph N. May 14, 2016
  • Brother campatible ink cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for my printer, works great, thank you

    Read More
    Denise E. March 7, 2016
  • This is why I only buy Brother Printers
    Verified Purchase

    These cartridges are the reason I only by Brother printers. I can buy 15 cartridges or more for the price of ONE HP cartridge I used to buy. I buy this ink so cheap I print forms and charts in color for as many as 100 coworkers.

    Read More
    markdnnr December 24, 2015
  • Ink
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and quick shipment

    Read More
    Diana E. December 11, 2015
  • Looking for a bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a bargain.Excellent quality for the price . Better than the store bought name brand.

    Read More
    Cassandra N. October 30, 2015
  • KT
    Verified Purchase

    very disappointed. these are not LC61 compatible. I called and a second set was sent - exactly the same as the first set. My printer is listed on the description on line but is not listed on the ink cartridge.

    Read More
    Kathleen T. August 8, 2015
  • Ink cartridges fit and work as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    All colors look great when printing photos on photo paper. The cartridges fit correctly and are immediately recognized by the printer. I am pleased with the product and will order more.

    Read More
    pete0123 January 11, 2013
  • Ink
    Verified Purchase

    I have been buying this ink for a while now, it last longer and works just as if it was the brand. Its at a great price for what the brand ink cost.

    Read More
    bluejade1 December 20, 2012
  • Printer cartridges excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Great alternative to the original at a fraction of the cost. Fast and accurate service. A++++

    Read More
    henadeau76 November 25, 2012
  • printer ink
    Verified Purchase

    it is good product for price. I would recommend it to others.

    Read More
    argent1na August 30, 2012
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I really recommend this product to everyone. Very good price and quality.

    Read More
    joyrlpr August 20, 2012
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Works just as well as the Brother brand, but at a fraction of the cost. I wasn't sure they would fit my printer at first, since they are shaped slightly different, but they fit just fine. I'll buy these from Overstock from now on!

    Read More
    cbennett25 July 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    battmill April 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sleepycats January 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    xsa59 January 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    oldfoge August 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Harold Mc Nelis M. June 30, 2016
Sponsored Links