Read All Reviews for Brother LC61 Compatible Black Ink Cartridge (Pack of 5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Black cartiages
    Verified Purchase

    Best deal ever. Great buyer price.

    Read More
    Carolyn H. January 5, 2017
  • Be sensitive
    Verified Purchase

    Not compatible, did not ink to Brother MFC 5835.

    Read More
    bumply September 1, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    So far I have tried two of the cartridges. I can read nothing that ptints.

    Read More
    Patricia G. July 13, 2016
  • Director of Recruitment
    Verified Purchase

    The product came and fit the bill. We were able to use with ease as we saved money. I would recommend and order again.

    Read More
    Sharlene R P. November 12, 2015
  • Best buy ...
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best value I found on the internet. Am very satisfied with the quality and the price.

    Read More
    geralynlan September 3, 2015
  • Great Ink
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ink to save money on high ink cost and this ink works perfectly well in my printer. This ink is at a great price and I'm going to reorder it soon to stock up. If you want to cut cost on ink I recommend you try this it works great.

    Read More
    bluejade1 February 26, 2014
  • Good price. Long lasting
    Verified Purchase

    It was a good product and the ink lasted quite a long time. I use it to print reports and bids which are 26-35 pages long and many of them have maps which uses a lot of ink. I also use it print crafts that are also ink hogs. The only complaint that I have about this product is when I go to change out the ink cartridge it spills out of the cartridge and if you aren't careful, it will be all over everything that is in its way (hands, carpet, desks, papers, etc). I will reorder this product though as long as it is available for the consumer.

    Read More
    cpettis January 20, 2014
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    You cannot beat the price. A pack of 5 cartridges is cheaper than one from our neighborhood store. And the ink is bold, bright and clean. I will keep ordering this from Overstock going forward for our office!!

    Read More
    jhirsch80 April 10, 2013
  • Ink Cartridges fit my printer as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The black and white cartridges fit correctly in the printer and provide excellent looking documents and photos. These cartridges are the larger size and last longer than the smaller cartridges. I will be ordering more.

    Read More
    pete0123 January 11, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    oldfoge August 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jomo101 July 18, 2016
Sponsored Links