Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brother LC61 Compatible Black/Color Ink Cartridge (Pack of 5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Consumer/user
    Verified Purchase

    They are great..., best Ink Cartridge deal ever!

    Read More
    revsamuel June 21, 2017
  • This is why I only buy Brother Printers
    Verified Purchase

    These cartridges are the reason I only by Brother printers. I can buy 15 cartridges or more for the price of ONE HP cartridge I used to buy. I buy this ink so cheap I print forms and charts in color for as many as 100 coworkers.

    Read More
    markdnnr December 24, 2015
  • Brother Compatible Ink cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    This is another excellent buy from Overstock.com. Recommend to all that are looking for this type of product. Work great very satisfied with the product.

    Read More
    fredzamora May 23, 2013
  • So far so great!
    Verified Purchase

    I've only used the color ones so far but they work great. I haven't used the black cartridge yet and am concerned about the sizing but for *** how can I argue.

    Read More
    jayv77 May 14, 2013
  • Perfect solution for a great printer
    Verified Purchase

    The price is right, quality is outstanding, and delivery second to none. Thanks for a great experience. I thank you, my printer thanks you, and my paper supply thanks you.

    Read More
    kev319 May 9, 2013
  • Nice Surprise
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with my purchase and pleasantly surprised to find out that it actually worked (especially because it was so cheap). The only thing that I had to do was adjust my ink settings so the ink would print as dark as the manufacturer cartridge. Other than that, it was a perfect match.

    Read More
    gogamecocks00 May 4, 2013
  • Ink Cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third time I have ordered this product. Usually last 12 - 18 months with each order

    Read More
    oreo3969 April 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser188689 December 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ashley M. September 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    RICHARD R. May 4, 2016
Sponsored Links