Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brother LC51 Compatible Black /Color Ink Cartridges (Pack of 9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • jim
    Verified Purchase

    works just as oem great ink

    Read More
    jimmy g. June 1, 2016
  • Dried ink
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited about this ink because it was a great price. But once I received it the ink was dried up and I couldn't use it. Very disappointing!

    Read More
    Milagra W. April 5, 2016
  • Robert Chernikoff (individual)
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. Good print. Long lasting.

    Read More
    rlc43 February 28, 2016
  • OK Ink
    Verified Purchase

    These ink cartages worked fine and produced Full color print-outs.

    Read More
    mikeh12 February 26, 2016
  • love those refills
    Verified Purchase

    I only buy ink tank refills from Overstock. They always have what I need and at a great price. Because of the price and availability I don't hesitate to print in color.

    Read More
    grammiex2 January 26, 2016
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. They work beautifully and they seem to last longer than the name brand.

    Read More
    87bbkp December 21, 2015
  • The best purchase I ever made!
    Verified Purchase

    This toner lasted me so long that I still have two of the black and one left of the pink and cyan. I literally just put in the yellow yesterday (8/7/15) - very worth your money!

    Read More
    Nancy M. August 8, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    It was a good buy. Unfortunately the printer broke so I have ink left over

    Read More
    Karen H. June 25, 2015
  • Ink
    Verified Purchase

    love this ink ,then my printer broke😔

    Read More
    janice s. May 5, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    After ordering this I was worried maybe the ink was dried up. But when it came. It was perfect

    Read More
    donnie0424 March 30, 2014
  • Sweet deal will be printing for awhile !
    Verified Purchase

    I bought replacement ink for my Brothers printer.Even though only magenta color was needed at the time-the price including,shipping for the entire set of 9 was about $XX . The ink arrived fast. I've popped in the new cartridge and had no problem whatsoever-it works fine just like name brand outrageously expansive ink. Go nowhere else -buy it right here ,thank you folks from Overstock !

    Read More
    lushechka February 27, 2014
  • Brother LC51 Compatible Black/Color Ink Cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    Works like factory item...at a FRACTION of the cost...AWESOME!!!!!

    Read More
    partspro660 January 29, 2013
  • Great ink, amazing price!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been buying these ink cartridges for several years and they have always worked great with my all in one printer. The color is bright, no smudging or skipping and you can't beat the price!! Im a very satisfied customer and will never go back to buying the high priced ink from other stores!!!

    Read More
    shelly2013 December 30, 2012
  • Delighted
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased this product from overstock befor and I will again.

    Read More
    arwin64 December 8, 2012
  • Good, as always!
    Verified Purchase

    I always buy my ink from Overstock and tell my colleagues to do the same! It's a great value and I've never had an issue with quality in the years since I discovered this site!

    Read More
    baltimorestager November 27, 2012
  • So so
    Verified Purchase

    I thought that I liked these cartridges out of the gate. However, after using the 2nd magenta, my printer stopped printing anything red. Unfortunately, I'm unable to fix the problem (per the printer manufacturer). So, for saving a few dollars, I now have to buy a new printer. Probably not the best decision in the long run. However, I've had no problem with the black, cyan or yellow. Strange.

    Read More
    littlerich November 25, 2012
  • Brother LC51 Compatible Black /Color Ink Cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad I found these replacement ink cartridges at Overstock.com. I have been using them for the past few years now and never had a bad one. They last a long time for me and I do heavy printing and never cheat myself not using color when I want. I would recommend these replacement ink cartridges to anyone in need with a compatible Brother Printer.

    Read More
    caljenni1 November 8, 2012
  • Cartridges were just as described
    Verified Purchase

    I was spending $17-$23 PER cartridge at Staples and got a pack of 9 for less the price of just one. I will be buying all my cartridges this way from now on, its a no brainer...

    Read More
    buffalomba October 5, 2012
  • I don't understand !
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used the colors yet (except black). I am very happy with the service.

    Read More
    dorothyg2 October 5, 2012
  • ink cartidges
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased, recieved quick. thank you will use again

    Read More
    rickmargo October 3, 2012
Sponsored Links