Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brother LC51 Compatible Black/ Color Ink Cartridge (Pack of 5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • jim
    Verified Purchase

    works just as oem great ink

    Read More
    jimmy g. June 1, 2016
  • Excellent Cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    These are terrific cartridges. I have had absolutely no complaints. I will definitely reorder this brand for my Brother printer and thank you.

    Read More
    sugarbeats75 January 27, 2016
  • Bought Brother compatible cartridges. Very satisf
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with my purchase. They work fine and last as long as the "name brand."

    Read More
    phsts58 June 15, 2013
  • ink cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    service is convenient and self satisfying..thank you for your service and compliance with my needs.

    Read More
    byasugo May 31, 2013
  • highly recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I have recommended your product to everyone I know who has a printer. Not only is the ink of high quality it lasts it seems forever but it does run out. Thats why I always keep extra on hand. I use my printer a lot and frequently. Of course the combination with 2 blacks are almost perfect because I use more black than anything. If you could have a package with 3 blacks and 2 each of the other colors. I have been very satisfied with your product very much.

    Read More
    handsintimelmt April 28, 2013
  • Saved money on quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Quickly delivered. Product excellent quality. Much less than cost in stores or other place. Very satisfied. Would recommend.

    Read More
    pecos4 April 23, 2013
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased ink for my printer from Overstock for several years now. Excellent product and just a awesome deal as far as the price is concerned.I have paid more for a single color than what I pay for a 5 pack that has all four colors for my printer. Just an awesome deal!

    Read More
    la57 March 6, 2013
  • Ink cartridges

    I had purchased compatible cartridges for my Brother printer from Overstock previously and I was very pleased with them. Got more printing out of them than out of real Brother cartridges. when they ran out I placed another order. I thought I was ordering the same ones but I guess not. The ones I got barely lasted 6 months. Am disappointed in this brand. Am going to order the cartridges that the plastic cases are the same color as the ink. Hope they do better.

    Read More
    barklett February 15, 2013
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    There is no need to buy the manufacturer's cartridges when Overstock carries these great replacements. I don't print that often, so these last me about a year or so. The print quality is outstanding with no smudging or fading.

    Read More
    berrybook December 18, 2012
  • They work
    Verified Purchase

    These ink cartridges are cheap and work in my machine. What else do you want?

    Read More
    cheekychick November 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JAVIER P. April 13, 2017
Sponsored Links