Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brother LC41BK Compatible Black Ink Set 5-pack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great value - Good bargain too
    Verified Purchase

    Great value - Good bargain too

    Read More
    jaydugar March 4, 2016
  • Great printer ink
    Verified Purchase

    Great affordable ink for our old printer! Very happy and will buy again!

    Read More
    rosem23 May 16, 2013
  • black ink
    Verified Purchase

    good ink , great cover don't deplete that fast.Delivery is to slow

    Read More
    elkid4416 February 24, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    great buy, get them now I bought these at this site cuz I couldn't get them cheaper anywhere else.

    Read More
    plj72857 September 20, 2011
  • Ink for Brothers Printer
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks, Love the service .Have great products and will always use this way to keep my system movings. Yes will tell people about this site. Thanks, again

    Read More
    soulman4 November 18, 2010
  • Ink& more
    Verified Purchase

    We love recieveing ink and alot of other things from overstock,They beat all other prices we have checked out .Overstock always delivers in a timely manner,We have never had a problem yet....We love overstock

    Read More
    candace43 April 10, 2010
  • Best bargain ever
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second time ordering my ink cartridges from Overstock.com and I tell everyone I know that this is the lowest priced, most convenient way to buy ink cartridges. I work from home and have had to make emergency runs to the office supply store and paid premium prices in the past. Now I always have a supply on hand and spend a fraction of what I was spending. I was leary of the quality the first time I ordered but have found no difference other than the better price. I had tried refilling my own cartridges and buying refilled cartridges from other stores but found them messy and not reliable. I will continue to purchase this item from Overstock as long as they continue to offer it. Thank you Overstock for eliminating one of life's little hassles from my life.

    Read More
    laurab49 December 6, 2009
  • Brother INK compatible
    Verified Purchase

    I was so THRILLED with the lightning fast shipping!!! I was a little nervous not knowing how good the quality of the ink would be for my Brother Printer/Fax machine BUT I was very surprised and I believe it's better than the Brother Brand ink I had been buying. The savings is UNREAL. I will be buying more of this ink and some color ink. My husband and I are both thrilled with the price and the excellent qualtiy. Highly recommend this ink. AWESOME

    Read More
    ralewis521 August 17, 2009
  • Brother LC41BK Compatible Black Ink Set 5-pack
    Verified Purchase

    received within 5 days of purchase. price was right

    Read More
    jealous April 7, 2009
  • Brother LC41BK Compatible Black Ink Set 5-pack
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to order off-brand ink cartridges but I am sure glad I did. This ink works perfectly in my printer, was easy to install and was a Great Bargain.

    Read More
    Sandra H. August 13, 2008
Sponsored Links