Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brother LC41 Compatible Deluxe Combo Ink Set 5-pack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great value - Good bargain too
    Verified Purchase

    Great value - Good bargain too

    Read More
    jaydugar March 4, 2016
  • compatibles
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know if the Brother printer cartridges have a chip or what, but the compatibles don't want to work no matter what I try. Although the company did immediately respond to my call to them on the problem, and send me a re[placement, it also, did not work(register).

    Read More
    mooveryall February 19, 2013
  • ink is off color
    Verified Purchase

    not at all happy with product...very poor color...will stick with name brand from now on

    Read More
    marian64 August 10, 2012
  • Just the right size ink cartridges for my printer.
    Verified Purchase

    Was very happy with product, it was also easy to fine and arrived quickly.

    Read More
    maryhr July 25, 2012
  • need ink!
    Verified Purchase

    ink cartridges didnt seem to last very long. i didnt think that i would be re-ordering so soon.

    Read More
    ford443sd April 15, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Completely surprised at how extremely gorgeous this ring is. I love it!

    Read More
    jansix01 February 11, 2012
  • Cheap Printer Ink
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 5 printer cartridges for about 1/2 of what only one would have cost in a store. I've used this ink for over a year with no problems.

    Read More
    ryd1 December 27, 2011
  • Cheap Ink, Good Quality, Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    This ink might be cheap, but it works great. I would definitely buy this product again, if my printer lasts that long. Printer had no problems recognizing the new cartridges or printing a test page and a few documents after that. I'm not sure how they last over time, but I don't see what might go wrong.

    Read More
    danny6341 November 15, 2011
  • Brother Ink at Discounted Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is my go to ink supply for my Brother Multi-purpose printer/scanner/fax. The price for multiple cartridge sets that will all be used is much more affordable than the original. These cartridges make printing a more casual thing on an older machine.

    Read More
    tsquarejim November 3, 2011
  • Great deal on this product
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and big savings. Fast shipping. As described.

    Read More
    ggilman September 1, 2011
  • Surprissed
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit leery to order this ink because the price was so good! But I went ahead and am totally impressed. I don't notice any difference from the high cost Brother ink. Fits perfectly into my printer. I will buy again.

    Read More
    jayft0312 June 25, 2011
  • Could not print with these cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    Product is priced well and arrived in great condition. Once installed, I was not able to print any of the colors on a sheet of paper. For example, the paper would feed but the ink would not show. Cleaning the cartridges did not resolve the issue. I'm unsure if this issue is unique to these cartridges, or if it's because of another error. This is the first time I've attempted to print a document in over 3 years on my machine, so the problem may be related to something else.

    Read More
    number1zero May 11, 2011
  • The Cyan Ink Does Not Work
    Verified Purchase

    The Ink was received quickly. I was out of the Cyan ink only. I installed the cartridge and it worked great for a few days and then it stopped. I have tried to re-install the cartridge and it still won't work. I have not tried the other 4 cartridges. I hope the 4 remaining cartridges will work when I need them.

    Read More
    constance11 April 26, 2011
  • ink cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd or 3rd time I ordered these cartridges. Before I paid *** at *** for 1 black cartridge. For less than *** I got 2 black and 3 color cartridges. I orddered 4 sets this time to be sure I did not run out. Waht a tremendous savings.I will never purchase over the counter again.

    Read More
    jcmiller02 April 13, 2011
  • Need Ink?
    Verified Purchase

    Does not last as long per box but at this price I still come out way ahead on my printing costs. It would be nice to have more ink per cartridge but you don't get everything at thisprice.

    Read More
    shetani April 11, 2011
  • More thansatisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Cartriges funtion as well as the OEM units and cost less than 1/5 the price. This is my 3rd reorder. Have had no problems.

    Read More
    metal1933 March 8, 2011
  • Ink Cartridge Combo for Brother LC41 (Pack of 8) |
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. I cannot distinguish the difference between these and the expensive replacements. I will buy these in the future. I was concerned that I couldn't return them. I will purchase again. Thanks, P

    Read More
    pglee21 March 5, 2011
  • Worked Great
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to order the off name brand but sick of paying $58 for cartridges. This turned out to be a happy alternative. I did have problems with one cartridge but I have ordered twice now and all the others have worked fine and I think they last longer than the xxxxxxxx brand. You cant beat this price.

    Read More
    lkermode December 28, 2010
  • Stock up!
    Verified Purchase

    At this price you can't get a single cartridge, let alone 5! I was skeptical, didn't think the cartridges would work, but they're fine. I bought 2 sets and would have bought more but thought I'd jynx my printer if I did!

    Read More
    2wicki October 7, 2010
  • Terrible!
    Verified Purchase

    The ink colors are off and my printer doesn't recognize two of the cartridges consistently. And, they leaked! I'm returning immediately.

    Read More
    ishopoverstock September 22, 2010
Sponsored Links