Sale: $13.59

Was: $15.99

Save $2.40 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brother CompatibleTN450 Black Laser Toner Cartridge

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • TN450 Black Laser Toner Cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    Constance K. February 25, 2017
  • Great non-oem product
    Verified Purchase

    Works well. Lasted as expected. No problems with first 6. Ordered 6 more. Quality seems to be on par with OEM without OEM price tag.

    Read More
    mykguy January 31, 2017
  • saved me $$$$$
    Verified Purchase

    Toner lasts longer than original, and the quality is great.

    Read More
    kyung k. February 21, 2016
  • Awesome buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Much lower than retail and good quality.

    Read More
    Michael N E. January 7, 2016
  • vlad21
    Verified Purchase

    Great cartridges! I have been buying and using them for several years and can tell only great things about them.

    Read More
    vlad21 October 31, 2015
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    Installed this cartridge when it arrive on 10/13/15 as of Monday 10/19/15 the alert on the printer reads toner low replace toner cartridge. We normally don't change cartridges for months. This was my 1st purchase on Overstock, and most likely my last if this is the kind of junk they peddle.

    Read More
    Charles F. October 28, 2015
  • me
    Verified Purchase

    awesome product 110% satisfied

    Read More
    rt August 21, 2015
  • Good Cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    Printing quality is good. Took longer than expected to receive the order.

    Read More
    Chris D. July 14, 2015
  • works as well as the brand name
    Verified Purchase

    We have had no problems using this with our printer. We have tried other off brand toners before and none of them have worked well. Will not go back to using the much more expensive name brand toners.

    Read More
    Katie E. July 9, 2015
  • Great Replacement Cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third cartridge purchased with excellent results. I use the cartridges in a Brother HL-2280DW and produce prints better than the OEM cartridges and just as many of them (somewhere between 2500 and 3000 per toner cartridge) at a fraction of the cost. I highly recommend this item from Overstock. Thanks Again, Ron Schweitzer

    Read More
    OstkUser28402 April 21, 2015
  • Works as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Stuck it in my HL-2270DW and it worked as expected. Crisp printouts, too. Hopefully it has a long life.

    Read More
    Charles T. January 27, 2015
  • Yet to be let down.
    Verified Purchase

    Same quality, half the price! I've bought about 6 or 7 of these toners and have yet to be let down.

    Read More
    shunahead2004 November 30, 2014
  • LASER PRINTER TONER CARTRIDGE
    Verified Purchase

    A GENERIC LASER PRINTER TONER IS A SUBSTITUTE FOR THE NAME BRAND.

    Read More
    gbhegani July 12, 2014
  • Last long time
    Verified Purchase

    This cartridges last a long time. Great Value. We bought a lot of them and for a Hotel it was a good value

    Read More
    riviera123 May 30, 2014
  • These are great
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for my new Brother laser printer. They are easy to put in and the print quality is great.

    Read More
    rosyplexus1 August 6, 2013
  • Works fine
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, no difference from original toner. Very good deal. I will buy it again.

    Read More
    sakura111 July 30, 2013
  • Cheap, quick, works
    Verified Purchase

    I found it here cheaper than anywhere else. It shipped quickly and I had it at my house within 3 days.

    Read More
    techdigger June 4, 2013
  • Works as well as the manufacturer's cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    I will continue to purchase this item for as long as it is available.

    Read More
    swjune May 28, 2013
  • excellent cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried that the toner cartridge wouldn't fit my brother printer after I read a few reviews. I still got it because it is much cheaper than the regular brother cartridge. It did work! The print quality is great, and is very clear. Excellent!

    Read More
    alice2003 March 1, 2013
  • Works but consider your application
    Verified Purchase

    Package well, perfect fit, unbeatable price. My only compliant is that the ink goes on thick which leads to two problems for me. 1. When printing on shipping label sheets the ink is raised, and will scrap off with friction. Probably not an issue for normal documents, but shipping labels are subject to lots of friction, I wonder how well the ink holds up in shipment. 2.residual ink sometimes remains on the rollers within the printer and I'll get some ghosting images I've used two in different printers. Both have the thick ink. It's not terrible but its not as nice as the actual thing

    Read More
    vgbp November 9, 2012
Sponsored Links