Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brother Compatible TN360 Black Laser Toner Cartridge

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Working well
    Verified Purchase

    Reasonably priced, is working well. Will purchase again

    Read More
    John M. October 27, 2015
  • Exactly what I wanted...

    Great product. Fast delivery. Good price.

    Read More
    Mark G. April 21, 2015
  • 90degreesok
    Verified Purchase

    Good price I shopped around

    Read More
    90degreesok April 18, 2015
  • Do not buy this item

    ISSUE 1) I wanted to buy a Toner Cartridge compatible with the Brother HW-2170W Laser Printer. They make 2 models: the TN-330 (Standard Cartridge) and the TN-360 (High Yield Cartridge). I specifically Wanted and Searched for the TN-360 High Yield Cartridge. I found these on Overstock.com.. and purchased them because the price is very good. Unfortunately, the company who produces this cartridge used ST-TN360 as their part number. The Overstock websites lists the part number as NL-TN360. So basically, if you are looking for the High Yield TN-360 Cartidge... you will find this one. The title of the product says "Brother Compatible TN360 Black Laser Toner Cartridge". I consider this to be purposefully deceptive... and border-line false advertising. ISSUE 2) It seems... if you let this printer sit idle for a while... 10 - 20 minutes maybe ? I did time it... then print another document - the paper will "have a ghost" on it. The 2nd piece of paper and beyond do not have the ghost... until you let the printer sit idle again. Concerning "the ghost"... assume you wanted to print the words "School Project" in Arial 90. The printout will contain that text... but the paper will also have a very light imprint of "School Project" further down the page. I say "Light"... but enough to make me reprint it. That's how I figured out that printing beyond the 1st page corrects this issue. I've purchased "true compatibles" in the past... and luckily they've worked well. I would never buy this specific product again.

    Read More
    No One With That Name February 24, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Prints perfectly with no errors on my ******* HL-2140. Just bought another one.

    Read More
    aviv October 28, 2014
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    This toner did not work in my printer. I now have to order another and go through the hassle of returning.

    Read More
    lynn October 10, 2014
  • Even if it HAD worked in my printer, TINY
    Verified Purchase

    Even if the flimsy cartridge had worked in my Brother printer, the TINY reservoir on this looks like it would've printed 100 pages max. This doesn't appear to be a re-filled OEM cartridge, which is kinda what most people want... This is a knock off. Had to return it, as the printer would make a clacking noise initially, then after MULTIPLE attempts to get it to sit in the printer correctly, the printer tried to sned a sheet through, and it would out blank and crinkled. The printer is in perfect condition. The product: not so much.

    Read More
    vidmeister August 17, 2014
  • seems to work fine so far, if fit fine and printed
    Verified Purchase

    I just got it in 2 days was impressed with the shipping and tried it. it works great so far now if I get the volume I expect I will do another review.

    Read More
    strmman April 26, 2014
  • Brother Compatible TN360 Black Laser Toner
    Verified Purchase

    Prints clean with no smears or smudges. Have used this product previously and it represents a terrific value. Go for it!

    Read More
    chico124 July 28, 2012
  • Easy and good!
    Verified Purchase

    This toner cartridge was priced right, easy to install with clear instructions, and is working perfectly! Thanks!

    Read More
    esammon9 March 13, 2012
  • Great price for toner
    Verified Purchase

    Needed replacement toner for my printer sooner than anticipated and was pleased to find the toner wasn't as expensive as I recalled years before.

    Read More
    hopewelljcnny February 20, 2012
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    Plugged in the new toner cartridge and it worked perfectly,. Great value! It would cost $40 to have the old one refilled locally and $70 for a new one locally. It was even cheaper than a refill kit bought on line! Now we will see how long this one last.

    Read More
    kjfishman February 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rick S. November 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Allen W. November 6, 2016
Sponsored Links