Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $4.24
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brother Compatible LC41 (Pack of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Printer ink
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and works as good as the expensive ink.

    Read More
    pmteach5 September 17, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product compare to competitors. Would buy it again

    Read More
    teemoko July 15, 2013
  • Nice price however...
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the price however, you get what you pay for. One cartridge did not work which caused poor quality color printing.

    Read More
    agg2 December 11, 2012
  • Very good ink replacement.
    Verified Purchase

    It is use-able as described. But is not sure how many pages will it last... As is now, it is working quiet well for my Brother printer...

    Read More
    byronshy July 7, 2012
  • Worked for me
    Verified Purchase

    the ink fit my Brother 210C just fine. The price was great on comparison.

    Read More
    biggestpayne November 19, 2011
  • Ink-set is affordable!
    Verified Purchase

    Ink-set product as described. Price is very affordable. Ink quality is great. I'm glad Overstock has these when I need to re-order,. as I have in the past.

    Read More
    mcanoy October 13, 2011
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm impressed, I was always hesitant to buy off brand ink, but I just pulled an older printer out and was having a hard time finding the ink for it in the stores, and this popped up on my internet search. Between the great customer service I get from O.Co, and the quality fo this ink - I'll be re-purchasing!

    Read More
    leeleesmommi September 17, 2011
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Good BuyGood BuyGood BuyGood BuyGood BuyGood BuyGood BuyGood BuyGood BuyGood

    Read More
    rlbenoitartist July 28, 2011
  • Arrived quickly
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't actually get to use my cartridges so I'm going by how they appear. ( My printer had been without ink so long something leaked and dried up in there. The dried stuff clogged up the printer that I can't say if these work as well as they have for others.) Service was great. Received the order quickly and for a great price. The cartridges appear like the Brother originals without the fancy stickers on it.

    Read More
    tabbyrt July 15, 2011
  • Does not fit my printer
    Verified Purchase

    Item claims to fit my printer Brother DCP-120C. Upon opening ink package, it clearly is not manufactured to fit my machine properly to work. I have bought ink from OS before and other inks have worked fine; this one did not.

    Read More
    cvvxx June 11, 2011
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Ink is fine although I haven't used the printer that it was bought for since it needs to be fixed or discarded.

    Read More
    moreparticular May 29, 2011
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    price is good compared to the local stores in this location. thanks

    Read More
    333888 May 3, 2011
  • Brothers ink cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for price. Quite adequate for my infrequent use at home.

    Read More
    regs1 March 29, 2011
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, great price. A perfect alternative to purchasing the name brand ink. These just slip in and ready to print. Perfect replacment. We have ordered this product many times.

    Read More
    delene40 December 11, 2010
  • you get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    I have had problems with the black since the beginning. Printer keeps thinking it's empty. I won't buy the generic again.

    Read More
    duells December 7, 2010
  • Do not use!

    I hate to be a bearer of bad news. But, I feel these non-brand named, generic ink sets for Brother copiers clogged and ruined my multi-function printer. I took it for repair and was told it needed to be completely taken apart and cleaned. It was going to cost me practically double the price of a new replacement printer of the same quality. I definetly do not recommend. Stay with the Brother brands.

    Read More
    jamn1 December 2, 2010
  • Ink
    Verified Purchase

    This ink has worked perfectly for me and I will purchase again

    Read More
    comfort501 September 26, 2010
  • Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    The order came quickly without delay! I will have to use the cartridge a few months to really evaluate its worth.

    Read More
    dhoss1 September 14, 2010
  • brother printer ink
    Verified Purchase

    can't beat the price. I did have some trouble installing the ink - a bit of it spilled + my printer did not recognize the catrigde at first (might be the fact that my printer is pretty old and has been acting out lately). However, after some fiddling it worked just fine. 5 stars for great price.

    Read More
    lelya July 13, 2010
  • Great Ink
    Verified Purchase

    Have not had any problems, have recommended to others.

    Read More
    pyakt June 25, 2010
Sponsored Links