Today: $88.49

At other retailer: $136.99

Save $48.50 (35%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss Zebra Microfiber Adjustable Task Chair with Lumbar Support

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Zebra chair

    Easy to put together and looks great! Good quality too:)!

    Read More
    Nicole C. August 2, 2016
  • Macblue
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair, easy to put together.

    Read More
    michael c. March 8, 2016
  • Special Education Instructional Assistant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two chairs for the classroom. One is working perfectly. I love the support. One of the chairs is having an issue staying up. As you sit in the chair and adjust the height you want it will slowly go back down. The teacher has had to go back to her old chair because of this issue.

    Read More
    Lisa B. January 26, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a girl who loves zebra print

    Read More
    Kimberly T. December 7, 2015
  • Boss Zebra Microfiber Adjustable Task Chair
    Verified Purchase

    My grand daughter just love the chair very much

    Read More
    cooper620 October 31, 2015
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Not only is it stylish and add pizzazz to your office, but it's comfy too!

    Read More
    Shelby S. September 2, 2015
  • Satisfied in Jamaica
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. I love the animal print, but also the back support. It is a fun addition to my living room.

    Read More
    Pamela Y. C. August 8, 2015
  • Nice office chair, comfortable too
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small desk for my laptop and a few other items which would be in our living room. I selected the desk (see my review on "Simple Living Seneca Desk") that would go with the color scheme in our living area. With the style and dimensions of the desk in mind, had to find a chair that was practical, color coordinated and the right height to be comfortable. I found this zebra print chair and I thought it would be a nice accompaniment. It was. Arrived on time and assembly was relatively easy. Looks wonderful with the desk. Very pleased with the quality and comfort as well as the style.

    Read More
    billiebee July 21, 2015
  • Desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the chair for my 6yr old son. It was easy to put together. He likes it but removed 1 star since I'm not sure how durable it's going to be. It's been 6 months. So far so good.

    Read More
    chelnomer1 July 4, 2015
  • atm4
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and a cool fabric

    Read More
    atm4 May 1, 2015
  • Zebra pring office chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is comfortable and was easy to put together. Looks better in person than it does online.

    Read More
    lorielo October 7, 2013
  • MUST READ!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Only one complaint concerning this chair....IT IS NOT WHITE AND BLACK!!!!!! The chair is LIGHT GREY AND BLACK. Definitely NOT as pictured...should be in description....my daughter still loves the chair...but it would be much cuter in WHITE, NOT GREY!!!!

    Read More
    shopgirlie13 September 27, 2013
  • Sitting on the wild side
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Comfortable. Use every day in my classroom. Fabric at the very edge of the front is starting to wear out after 8 months.

    Read More
    jhops92882 June 6, 2013
  • Zebra Chair
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is going to love this chair...it is a birthday gift I ordered early for her.

    Read More
    nancyj2013 March 22, 2013
  • Zebra chair
    Verified Purchase

    My 12 year old daughter LOVES this chair even though it is definitely NOT white but GRAY and black ~~~ still a great chair :)

    Read More
    mels3 February 26, 2013
  • Love the chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair! It's made of a neat fuzzy material, too. It was failry easy to assemble...I only had issues with screwing the screws in for the arm rests and had my husband step in for that part! Overall a great chair and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    amanda0037 January 3, 2013
  • Very hard to assemble. Screws drilled wrong.
    Verified Purchase

    Without help of a friend who is a machinist I would never have been able to get the screws to budge. It was nearly impossible to assemble, without mechanical assistance. With help from our friends at a workshop we were able to un-do the screws and put it togeter. Together it is a nice looking chair. Upolstery looks more expensive. Seat is comfortable.

    Read More
    tweenmother December 12, 2012
  • Surprisingly good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go with a corner desk and serve as my teen daughter's makeup station. I was surprised at how solid it was. I used to handle office furniture purchasing at a prior job, and honestly, the quality I would judge as equal to the overpriced $300 chair from the large chain retailer we were contracted to purchase from. Those did not hold up for the one-year warranty when used 8-10 hours a day, and this probably won't either, but I imagine most folks would use this a couple hours a day at home, and not in the workplace. My teenage daughter absolutely loves it. We did not install the arms, since we want to slide it under the desk. It also does not have the range of ergonomic adjustments that you'd want in a heavy-use chair, but for light/moderate use, it will be fine for my daughter. Thankfully, she doesn't sit in front of the makeup mirror for hours on end!

    Read More
    krayonne November 1, 2012
  • Not bad for what I paid
    Verified Purchase

    I was really surprised at how easy it was to assemble this chair. Maybe took 15 minutes. I've been using it for a few weeks for about 8-10 hours/day and haven't had any problems. I rated it as average because it doesn't feel as sturdy as other chairs that I've used. I often roll between 3 desk areas and I feel like I have to roll with caution. The size is quite small. I feel as though I'm sitting on a chair that you would find in a college dorm. All in all, I am satisfied that I've gotten my money's worth. If you plan on using this chair on carpet it is a really good idea to get a floor mat or pad.

    Read More
    futuremrsharris September 28, 2012
  • Zany Zebra chair
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a funky computer chair, not the usual boring, generic ones that everyone has in their dens. This chair delivers on all levels.

    Read More
    kira8280 September 27, 2012
Sponsored Links