Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $99.99

At other retailer: $113.99

Save $14.00 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss Wheeled Captain's Guest Arm Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • More is better
    Verified Purchase

    I first ordered two of these chairs, mainly for the fact that they had wheels and did not look like computer chairs, but when they arrived and looked so nice I ordered two more to have a full set for the breakfast bar. The chairs are comfortable and move well on low carpet. The color is a dark shade of mahogany that blends well with other wood tones.Even with a recent back surgery, I was able to put the chairs together without assistance.

    Read More
    grandmawhosendsbooks September 17, 2007
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    We love the quality and comfort of these chairs! My husband is a very large man and even he can sit comfortably in them.

    Read More
    slevans58 July 8, 2013
  • Wheels Around Nicely, but Not Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: These chairs look nice from a distance, and they wheel around vinyl flooring with ease. Cons: Chairs look and feel cheap when up close to them. When you sit down on the chairs, the seats let out a slow puff of air -- even kids cause the seats to deflate and sink about 2 inches. It's very noticeable.

    Read More
    travelingtravelingtravele March 26, 2013
  • Boss Wheeled Guest Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were purchased and installed at a Corvette dealership in Overland Park, Ks. for their new showroom offices. They were a beautiful navy blue leather and the color and qualitywere excellent for the purchase price.

    Read More
    janeowen September 14, 2011
  • Looks great, sturdy chair for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair for our home office. It is comfortable and looks great. Seems very sturdy so far but time will tell. I've only had it 3 weeks.

    Read More
    may108 September 26, 2013
  • JOHN DAVIS
    Verified Purchase

    CRAFTSMAN'S VERY POOR. ORDERED TWO(2) AS A SET FOR OFFICE. COLOR AND FABRIC GRAIN IS ENTIRELY DIFFERENT BETWEEN THE TWO CHAIRS. ORDERED ANOTHER ONE IN ANTICIPATION THAT I MIGHT GET A MATCHING SET BETWEEN THE ORIGINAL TWO AND ADDITIONAL ORDER. DOESN'T SAY MUCH LOW PRICE, BARGAIN SALES ETC. WILL NOT ORDER ANY MORE PRODUCTS FROM THIS COMPANY. BEWARE PURCHASERS!

    Read More
    JOHN D. January 25, 2017
  • michael
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made. Disappointed that the seat cushion bleeds out the air and sings down a few inches Bought it because of seat height and didn't expect the seat cushion to deflate. We are a senior couple and wanted the extra height over similar chairs. We now sit much, much lower than wanted and now feel the table is too high.

    Read More
    Michael B. September 10, 2016
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Look expensive, reasonably priced -- easy to assemble

    Read More
    Ellen R. February 17, 2016
  • Brad
    Verified Purchase

    good for my use but not comfortable for long period

    Read More
    bbuild345 November 9, 2015
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I am very pleased with the product. The chairs are pleasant to look at, and they roll nicely on my laminate floor. There were a couple of small scratches on the finish of the wood, and the wood was slightly stress cracked where the wheels attached to the legs of the chair. However, I would definitely buy them again for the price.

    Read More
    cbieker June 13, 2011
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair- got it for my computer desk at hom, we but use it when we have a lot of company. Everyone loves sitting in it.

    Read More
    tes1234 June 9, 2011
  • Boss Wheeled Captain'sGuest Arm Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This came quickly and in excellent condition. I use it in the waiting area of my massage/yoga studio. The wheels make it easy to move when I need to more floor space. I've had great feedback from clients as well.

    Read More
    marita7 May 12, 2011
  • Disappointed ....sinks when you sit.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm only 5 feet tall, so I was hoping for more filling in the seat. Had to put 2 pillows on top to get to a comfortable height. Bummer

    Read More
    Margie S. April 14, 2017
  • Classy chair
    Verified Purchase

    Burgundy is lighter than picture but still nice.

    Read More
    William I. February 4, 2017
  • A wheeled arm chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Good chairs, delivered on time. easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Michele H. January 31, 2017
  • Great Chairs!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are so comfortable, and fit perfectly around my poker/game table.

    Read More
    msbitan August 27, 2016
  • Nice chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a counter height bar and it fits perfectly, rollers move easily on the carpet, and has a great 'traditional' look to it. Nice chair and definitely worth the money!

    Read More
    brandi105 March 3, 2016
  • Captain's Chair
    Verified Purchase

    It looked good when it arrived for the studio, but did not hold up well. The wires in the seat started to pop up through the vinyl.

    Read More
    artis55 February 26, 2016
  • Low and semi-comfy
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these chairs for our round game table and they look great. Unfortunately, the seat padding compresses while you are sitting, so you end up on the baseboard. If we used them more often, I probably would have returned them.

    Read More
    Nancy K. February 5, 2016
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair for the money. Quick assembly. We needed a chair to move around the house for my husband who is disabled. This works well

    Read More
    bobbi76 October 3, 2015
Sponsored Links