Starting at: $101.49

Save $12.50 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss Wheeled Captain's Guest Arm Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointed ....sinks when you sit.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm only 5 feet tall, so I was hoping for more filling in the seat. Had to put 2 pillows on top to get to a comfortable height. Bummer

    Read More
    Margie S. April 14, 2017
  • Classy chair
    Verified Purchase

    Burgundy is lighter than picture but still nice.

    Read More
    William I. February 4, 2017
  • A wheeled arm chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Good chairs, delivered on time. easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Michele H. January 31, 2017
  • JOHN DAVIS
    Verified Purchase

    CRAFTSMAN'S VERY POOR. ORDERED TWO(2) AS A SET FOR OFFICE. COLOR AND FABRIC GRAIN IS ENTIRELY DIFFERENT BETWEEN THE TWO CHAIRS. ORDERED ANOTHER ONE IN ANTICIPATION THAT I MIGHT GET A MATCHING SET BETWEEN THE ORIGINAL TWO AND ADDITIONAL ORDER. DOESN'T SAY MUCH LOW PRICE, BARGAIN SALES ETC. WILL NOT ORDER ANY MORE PRODUCTS FROM THIS COMPANY. BEWARE PURCHASERS!

    Read More
    JOHN D. January 25, 2017
  • michael
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made. Disappointed that the seat cushion bleeds out the air and sings down a few inches Bought it because of seat height and didn't expect the seat cushion to deflate. We are a senior couple and wanted the extra height over similar chairs. We now sit much, much lower than wanted and now feel the table is too high.

    Read More
    Michael B. September 10, 2016
  • Great Chairs!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are so comfortable, and fit perfectly around my poker/game table.

    Read More
    msbitan August 27, 2016
  • Nice chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a counter height bar and it fits perfectly, rollers move easily on the carpet, and has a great 'traditional' look to it. Nice chair and definitely worth the money!

    Read More
    brandi105 March 3, 2016
  • Captain's Chair
    Verified Purchase

    It looked good when it arrived for the studio, but did not hold up well. The wires in the seat started to pop up through the vinyl.

    Read More
    artis55 February 26, 2016
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Look expensive, reasonably priced -- easy to assemble

    Read More
    Ellen R. February 17, 2016
  • Low and semi-comfy
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these chairs for our round game table and they look great. Unfortunately, the seat padding compresses while you are sitting, so you end up on the baseboard. If we used them more often, I probably would have returned them.

    Read More
    Nancy K. February 5, 2016
  • Brad
    Verified Purchase

    good for my use but not comfortable for long period

    Read More
    bbuild345 November 9, 2015
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair for the money. Quick assembly. We needed a chair to move around the house for my husband who is disabled. This works well

    Read More
    bobbi76 October 3, 2015
  • rolling chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice. Have had them now a couple years and they are comfortable and they roll easily and they are inexpensive. Can't ask for more than that

    Read More
    irenedemarest September 1, 2015
  • jeagardner
    Verified Purchase

    The wheels don't seem to last very long. The wheel splits away from base. Lasted less than 1 year. It is very comfortable, I'm it is 6 to 7 hours a day and the right height for my desk.

    Read More
    jeagardner July 14, 2015
  • Wheeled Arm Chair
    Verified Purchase

    These were purchased for guest chairs at my husband's office. It has been about 3 years, and, despite constant use and abuse, have held up amazingly well. He has one client well above the recommended weight (by at least 100 lbs.) and the chairs continue to hold their ground!

    Read More
    pam4626 February 16, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 8 of these to go with my husbands mahogany poker table..perfect match, castors roll smooth on any floor. I do wish now that I ordered black, but that's just preference. Burgundy is nice and these chairs have all held up well (except for 1 used by his "bigger" friend which the seat is kinda deflated lol).

    Read More
    addicted2theo December 27, 2014
  • Nice looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    I am not good at assembling furniture and I was able to do it without any help from my husband! Very nice looking chair. I use it in my den for a desk chair. Nice, comfy, wide seat. I so prefer this look to a typical computer desk chair. I would recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    jayhein40 August 2, 2014
  • We really like these chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 6 chairs for our adult foster care home. After assembly on the first one the rest went fast, especially with two of us working on them. They roll easy, so do be careful with elders and small children. Short legs or low weight people will sit on the front edge due to the spring hump but they are comfortable for the most part. We do not regret the investment for our home.

    Read More
    justwetwots January 21, 2014
  • Just what I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Chair was as pictured. Fairly easy to assemble. Good value for the money. I needed a rolling chair for my Dad so he could get up to the dining table. My furniture is mahogany and this chair fit the bill. Looks good at the table and works great for my 94 year young Dad. Thanks!

    Read More
    sharona53 November 20, 2013
  • we love the chairs
    Verified Purchase

    we love our chairs, one came in damaged and Overstock sent us the replacement parts asap the whole family is happy with them

    Read More
    jimg1 November 11, 2013
Sponsored Links