Today: $156.49

At other retailer: $259.99

Save $103.50 (40%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss Versailles LeatherPlus Executive Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, nice comfortable chair. Best price we could find anywhere.

    Read More
    OstkUser1008031 March 28, 2017
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    love that chair a lot.it is very comfy..soft cushion..

    Read More
    OstkUser81894 September 29, 2016
  • Exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair for the price I paid ($150)

    Read More
    OstkUser50877 September 30, 2015
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    love this chair. comfortable

    Read More
    mom536 August 13, 2015
  • Do not recommend this chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in the quality of this chair. Very cheap materials. When I got it put together, it leaned to one side, which was very uncomfortable. Then I had to return it, which involved taking it apart (not easy!), re-packing it, and getting it to UPS. I don't recommend it at all.

    Read More
    mkmtx1 September 19, 2014
  • Looks Good but poor quality..
    Verified Purchase

    Chair looks good, but quality control at the factory is missing. First, there was a nick in the left wood armrest. Second, one of the screws was in the back rest so tight that I was ready to pack it up and send it back. However, after a friend with and oversized Phillips screwdrive and me with a pair of channel lock pliers we broke it loose. The factory put "lock tight grease" on the screws which is stupid. Third, the chair squeaks and last it is not comfortable.

    Read More
    gpax November 6, 2013
  • Somewhat difficult to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Sent the first one back because I could not remove screws in the seat to complete the assembly. The second one had the very same problem. This time i got rid of the giant screwdriver and twisted out the screws with a vice-grip. If you are willing to do that, the chair is nice. I think it is a good value for the price paid. Note that this is not real leather, and unless you don't know what real leather looks like, you won't think that it is. I knew that and leatherette fabric is fine with me. This type of chair in a fine leather would be three times the price.

    Read More
    mart031 October 23, 2013
  • Very comfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable chair. Appears just like picture. Material is soft. Frame is very supportive. Overall very pleased.

    Read More
    overjdsk April 4, 2013
  • office chair
    Verified Purchase

    Came defective. Looks cheap and unattractive. The term Leather in the title is misleading. The overstock staff member I called about the defective chair was excellent and helped me to return the item at no cost.

    Read More
    mmandm123 January 27, 2013
  • Great looking and comfortable too
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair great color and great for posture too. Doesn't lean back if that's what your looking for. Will keep you from slouching, but is very comfortable. LOVE IT.

    Read More
    sehbrent August 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Teri B. February 25, 2017
Sponsored Links