Starting at: $271.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss Traditional Style Executive Guest Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • great office chairs for clients
    Verified Purchase

    these chairs look great in my office. just not sure where the pneumatic lift is on the chair or if that is an error in the description.

    Read More
    Noel A. October 6, 2016
  • Dad Loves It
    Verified Purchase

    For my elderly father... this is what he needed. Very happy.

    Read More
    James F. July 25, 2016
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    This chair looks gorgeous in my office. However, I do not find it very comfortable. I originally purchased it for me to use (I counsel children all day) but found the seat to be a bit stiff and a tad short (even though I am only 5'4"). So it is now used as my "guest"chair - teens LOVE sitting in it and have started calling it "The Chair of Self-Esteem". Hey, whatever works.

    Read More
    momof3dogs September 24, 2015
  • great office chair
    Verified Purchase

    nice with decent quality, value

    Read More
    Bryan K. August 20, 2015
  • Not quite as it seems
    Verified Purchase

    This item came fast and was in good condition. When I ordered the item I was under the impression the chair was grey. It is actually a deep black but the picture makes it appear lighter. There is nothing in the description that tells us it's color. Other than that it is easy to assemble and comfortable.

    Read More
    Eric T. December 20, 2014
  • Executive chair heavy duty construction
    Verified Purchase

    Better than pictured. Great value. Looks perfect in the room of deep cherry wood. Easy to assemble legs with good instructions and alignment of fasteners. Firm seating.

    Read More
    tmarm September 26, 2014
  • Awesome Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I was really worried that the material would look cheap on this chairs, but they look very classy. I bought them for my husband's office and he loves them. They are very comfortable and sturdy. The material does not look synthetic or cheap. Love them.

    Read More
    ginainca July 29, 2014
  • Boss Exec Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chair and very comfortable! Highly recommended. We've gotten many compliments.

    Read More
    oistheway November 1, 2013
  • Unbelievable Value
    Verified Purchase

    This chair looks much more expensive than it is. Also surprisingly comfortable.

    Read More
    malibubritt March 23, 2013
  • Great Looking Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Better than I had expected. This is a very nice looking chair that is very comfortable. Really like it.

    Read More
    Anonymous February 26, 2008
  • Outstanding Value
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are beautiful and comfortable. Thanks.

    Read More
    franmcpa August 17, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Doodie May 10, 2016
Sponsored Links