Today: $99.99

At other retailer: $140.40

Save $40.41 (29%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss Traditional Mahogany Reception Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my husband and he loves it. He sits in it all the time when he is in the bedroom watching tv or putting on his shoes. It was easy to assemble as well.

    Read More
    Kathy R. April 27, 2017
  • Reception chair
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous chairs. Make my waiting room look elegant.

    Read More
    OstkUser34353 January 27, 2017
  • Lawyers office look
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these chairs for my husband's den. They are easy to assemble and gives the room a very formal and elegant appeal. I also added brass casters to the bottom of the legs and made them even more appealing. The price I paid would beat any office box store price. Color is very much oxblood like

    Read More
    desertridge December 9, 2016
  • Nice Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I use this chair in my law office. It looks and feels just like my more expensively priced chairs.

    Read More
    attorneyw October 8, 2016
  • Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The chair looks okay, but don't plan to sit in it!

    Read More
    Miss Doggy September 19, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    i love this chair so comfortable yet it looks good

    Read More
    hattieli September 10, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is made of strong wood, very good quality and comfortable.

    Read More
    Nadia F. August 5, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived like photo a little more red than the photo pleased with them.

    Read More
    OstkUser201254 June 9, 2016
  • Sturdy chairs - Perfect for our conference table!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are smart and sturdy and look great at the office around our conference table. I recommend them!

    Read More
    Heather N. June 7, 2016
  • Beautiful stylish chairs !!!
    Verified Purchase

    fit perfect in my dental office !!!!

    Read More
    Ricardo G. March 8, 2016
  • Attorney
    Verified Purchase

    They took a while to put together at first and that extra time comes from being built to last. I find them comfortable and sturdy.

    Read More
    Karl W. March 4, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, professional look. We are using for clients in front of insurance office desks. Blend well with our Mahogany desks.

    Read More
    Wendell March 1, 2016
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect office look for a lawyer. Classy and comfortable. After added made it perfect sliding on a carpet.

    Read More
    Hugh L. February 1, 2016
  • Patty
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Good construction and confortable.

    Read More
    Patricia N. January 27, 2016
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these in our office now for a couple of years and they look great and have held up very well

    Read More
    sharpvet January 26, 2016
  • nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very smart looking chair and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    jimmylooker December 16, 2015
  • MH
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs! They came in on time, easy to assemble. The color and quality is create. We ordered about 5 for our church and everyone loved it.

    Read More
    Marie H. December 4, 2015
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Add a nice touch to my home office

    Read More
    Keith A. October 21, 2015
  • Karlene
    Verified Purchase

    The seat is not quite as comfortable as I had hoped, but it is a nice looking chair and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Karlene C. August 24, 2015
  • Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking and good value for the money. Arrived on time and as expected.

    Read More
    rcalarie April 24, 2015
Sponsored Links