Starting at: $283.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss Traditional High-Back Executive Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Solid chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair some time back. It has held up well and still looks new. Well made with solid components.

    Read More
    Pascal C. April 29, 2017
  • FIT FOR A KING
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is so comfortable and so attractive that it definitely enhances the look of my office. The quality is outstanding, obviously well-built. Its versatility is great. It leans back, twirls, and rolls with ease. I am able to raise and lower the seat with the touch of a finger. I am so impressed with my high back chair, I just purchased the button tufted chair to go with it. The love seat is next.

    Read More
    drfeelgood March 6, 2017
  • Comfortable and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and we love the style- opted to add 2 of these chairs to our dinning set.

    Read More
    Wendy S. November 1, 2016
  • Boss Traditional High-Back Executive Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I got the red. Pretty but don't rub the edges against anything, as they tear easily.

    Read More
    Overstock shopper September 22, 2016
  • Very nice chair, well made.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this chair but doesn't know it's not leather. It's well constructed and heavy and doesn't have hardware on the front to scratch nice wood of a desk. Suspect it will last him quite a while.

    Read More
    ragc September 1, 2016
  • Traditional Executive Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Well made High -Back Executive Chair. Quality is nice and looks expensive compared to other chairs at this price range.

    Read More
    Diana K. June 9, 2016
  • Official looking chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Great look and not expensive!

    Read More
    Marie f. April 10, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I wish the cushions were a little more softer but they should soften in time. Easy assembly, quality craft and perfect size.

    Read More
    Nicholas N. February 17, 2016
  • Not bad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The faux leather is not smooth on the seat part. It has crease lines. Other then that it is good. It doesn't stand out as a cheap chair behind my expensive desk. I'm glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    nytymom January 9, 2016
  • Office chair
    Verified Purchase

    We are quite pleased overall with this office chair. It is well made, very tasteful for any office and quite comfortable to sit in. My only issue would be that it is rather heavy and a bit awkward to try to move. Would purchase it again though!

    Read More
    Jeanne K. May 1, 2015
  • JMM
    Verified Purchase

    Chair arrived in excellent condition and on time. It looks great in my office. Very happy with the purchase and the price.

    Read More
    Jill M. February 24, 2015
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Found the same chair at Office Depot for almost $XXX, but had a hunch I could find a better price online and overstock.com came right up! Always look for a better deal online when you know what you want. Saved me about $XXX.

    Read More
    sbivens October 4, 2013
  • Great chair! Wide ... so my dogs can sit with me!
    Verified Purchase

    The chair arrived so quickly! I'm very satisfied with the appearance and function.

    Read More
    windspiele May 7, 2013
  • Buyer Beware
    Verified Purchase

    After assembling this chair and sat in it a few times, I began to notice that it seemed to lean to one side. Soon after, a friend sat in the chair with the same observation. My friend a nd I re-assembled the chair [just in case I had missed something], but the chair still leaned. I first contacted the manufactuer [as instructed in the packing], and did not immediately receive a return follow up. I then contacted Overstock, who immediately came to a resolution with meover the issue. The manufacturer gave me the run around about the issue-no resolution was ever reached.

    Read More
    makup January 30, 2013
  • Two chairs which arrived in perfect condition
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two identical chairs. Both arrived in perfect condition and in the amount of time anticipated.

    Read More
    kevenf November 7, 2012
  • This chair is awesome and very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I am fully satisfied with this purchase. I spend 5 minutes to get it together. This chair is even bigger than I was expecting. The quality of leather is very good and it' s very comfortable. Also it looks great in the office!! Thank to overstock.com!!

    Read More
    olga24 October 20, 2011
  • Good chair, could get it elsewhere for cheaper
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this chair, then reviewed some more online, and you can buy this chair elsewhere for less. This is a nice looking chair, really heavy, totally great secure packaging, and its pretty comfortable, but when assembling (easy step) we noticed that the lever to the right side doesn't adjust the seating height. I called the toll free number on the flyer that came with the chair and they said they will ship a new lever asap. Customer service gets 5 stars. Hopefully the new lever won't be defective either. If you clean the chair with orange-glo and let it sit overnight, it gives this chair a really nice light polish to it without having it be greasy. I like the chair, but I haven't saved money on it by buying it here.

    Read More
    happypark January 21, 2008
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is a great value. It came well-packaged and assembly was an easy, simple one step. I gave it only 4 stars for appearance because no one is going to confuse it with real leather, but for the price it is a great chair at a great value.

    Read More
    sd2007 January 6, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ali A. November 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    john p. July 17, 2016
Sponsored Links