Today: $108.49

At other retailer: $179.95

Save $71.46 (40%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss Traditional Black Reception Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Office chair
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these chairs in my office for years. They are very durable and look professional.

    Read More
    Julie M. June 12, 2017
  • boss traditional chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs very sturdy, lots of complaints! Will buy again!

    Read More
    D T. March 6, 2017
  • Shaky, unstable, poorly made.
    Verified Purchase

    See the title--it pretty much says it!

    Read More
    E Thomas D. February 11, 2017
  • The seat cushion is a little odd....
    Verified Purchase

    This chair overall looks very nice, but the seat cushion is odd. It is mounded up in the middle and squishes down oddly when you sit on it. We got two chairs and they were both like that....and have remained like that for years! You almost feel like you are balancing on a ball when sitting in the chair. Again, they "look" very nice, but they "feel" weird!

    Read More
    snowmomma November 7, 2016
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty good for the price. We bought these for our waiting area in our business 5 years ago. THey were very comfortable and easy to put together. They have worn now to where the seat falls in when sat upon. The springs are up when on weight on them, but upon sitting they have no resilience left and you have no cushion. It's not horrible. We still use them in another area. But they would not be good long term in a heavily used area. I'd say we have medium usage. Not constant sitting but fairly frequent throughout the day.

    Read More
    Sunny August 19, 2016
  • Not quite right
    Verified Purchase

    Too red and a not quite as sturdy as I would have liked.

    Read More
    Heidi F. June 13, 2016
  • Price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these chairs for a new office. The shipping was so fast and putting them together was easy. They looked great and the quality was spot on. The price was well below other chairs of lesser quality,,

    Read More
    OstkUser96797 March 30, 2016
  • tee
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble really nice chair

    Read More
    Tina March 9, 2016
  • Agent
    Verified Purchase

    It is very comfortable to my clients during long appointments.

    Read More
    Roman G. February 3, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves the chair. It has been a couple of years. Good as new

    Read More
    jcc214 January 18, 2016
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought in a pair for in front of an executive desk in our office. Am amazed at the quality for the price!

    Read More
    richandnancy January 9, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair for an office

    Read More
    poindexter718 December 25, 2015
  • Msk
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and comfortable..unfortunately leg caps are not even so the chair has a wobble..one leg is shorter so we have to file the other 3 to match Good price point, we probably got the odd one

    Read More
    Margaret K. November 11, 2015
  • Decent for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    We bought four of these. The packaging on one was damaged but the chair pieces inside were fine because they were well wrapped and secured. Of the four, one was slightly wobbly, but all four were easy to assemble and seem sturdy enough. We don't know how they will work long term, but they look nice and they are comfortable and sturdy. The only drawback we would mention is that the chairs come with these tiny rubber feet that do not slide at all. We bought furniture sliders (very cheap) and switched them in, and the chair's functionality was much improved when it could be scooted in or out easily.

    Read More
    Christina C. November 6, 2015
  • Bar owner
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase date of the first time to try them all ten fingers Louie so comfortable I just wanted to try that after we got them we have got so much compliments about those chairs from a client. For we ordered it 12 more good chairs very comfortable nice soft leather.

    Read More
    marty D. October 24, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, we've had them in our reception area for several years and they still looks great

    Read More
    Jordan B October 8, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Have fun putting it together!

    Read More
    trinity22 September 26, 2015
  • Easy assemly
    Verified Purchase

    It is the perfect look. I'm going to buy one more to finish outfitting the office.

    Read More
    Lyndon J. August 4, 2015
  • I bought it for my office, but now is in a corner.
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is super heavy. It does not slide easily, but is sturdy and has a classic look.

    Read More
    mandkay May 6, 2015
  • Glad I purchased this chair.
    Verified Purchase

    I have not ordered furniture on-line before and was hesitant about buying without seeing. I assembled the chair which was easy to do and did not take long. I needed a chair with arms after having surgery and this filled that need. I have kept the chair in the living room as an extra chair and am very happy with it. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    JTinOhio March 1, 2015
Sponsored Links