Today: $121.49

At other retailer: $194.86

Save $73.37 (38%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss Traditional Black Guest Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these chairs to try out in my office. I liked them so much that I bought two for each of our private offices as guest chairs and put 6 in our waiting room. My clients love them.

    Read More
    William D. April 21, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Using these chairs in a high-traffic waiting room. Fit all shapes and sizes. Leather seems durable and has held up well. Would buy again.

    Read More
    rrbeab April 16, 2017
  • Great product for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I put this chair in my office at the lawfirm and it gave my office a rich look.

    Read More
    Emanuel T. January 5, 2017
  • bettyboop2u
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 4 chairs and the small conference table for my office. Fit perfectly in the space. Not to large and cumbersome. Everyone likes the chairs. Looks good and much, much cheaper than buying from an office supply store. Have received many compliments from visitors.

    Read More
    bettyboop2u October 17, 2016
  • Quality piece
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made product. A little bit of effort is required to screw on the back padding but well worth it. Looks great and seems comfortable to me.

    Read More
    BigRaynTX July 2, 2016
  • rich leather
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable looks great

    Read More
    Robert M. May 21, 2016
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with these items

    Read More
    Danny M. April 1, 2016
  • tee
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assembly really nice chair

    Read More
    Tina March 9, 2016
  • Luv them !
    Verified Purchase

    Received off I have my chairs today absolutely love them great quality sturdy they look amazing I absolutely positively love them you can't go wrong with this chair especially the price so worth more !!

    Read More
    Sabrina C. February 24, 2016
  • Boss Traditional Black Guest Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these chairs for my office and love the looks and they have held up real good.

    Read More
    drill2mach February 21, 2016
  • GUEST BLACK CHAIRS
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these for the den....they were delivered in two days! My husband put both of them together in about 30 min. with no problems. I selected these for the full back and padded arms. The chairs look great in the office/den and provide a nice firm seating for guests. The nail studs and the quality and color of the wood give the chairs a much more expensive look! We are very happy with the purchase and highly recommend them. Vicki

    Read More
    Vicki D. December 7, 2015
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    It is okay chair, look cheap.

    Read More
    yh20140403 December 2, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These look great in my husbands law office. Would purchase again!

    Read More
    cjh9 November 3, 2015
  • Nice sturdy look
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't put together yet but appears to be nice for the money. Unfortunately the other one is being returned for a replacement. It had worms in it and the leg was chipped. Yikes

    Read More
    barbaradees52 September 6, 2015
  • Classic Look!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were a great buy for my home office! They are comfortable and classy, great buy!

    Read More
    Rochelle P. August 27, 2015
  • Amazing chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Such an executive feel to these chairs. Would highly recommend. Great quality as well. :-)

    Read More
    Tumo Designs LLC July 29, 2015
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with dark desk

    Read More
    James B. July 5, 2015
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    It was really easy to install. It looks really professional. I bought it for my boss' law office, and he really like it. If you are looking for traditional style or semi- traditional, this is a great one to buy. It is also not so expensive in this website. The deliverywas pretty fast.

    Read More
    Apipa C. May 11, 2015
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a great product. Assemble was straight forward and did not require any of my own tools. I would order again and recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    Colin D. M. March 12, 2015
  • Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these for my husband's office. They are nice. Very reasonably priced,too.

    Read More
    Tara h. February 17, 2015
Sponsored Links