Today: $329.49

At other retailer: $625.00

Save $295.51 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss Traditional Black Executive Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Boss
    Verified Purchase

    I feel like a boss in this chair. Really comfortable and looks high end

    Read More
    Lizette E. March 10, 2017
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    First off, I will qualify that I do exceed the max weight limit of this chair by 7 pounds. That being said, this has been the longest lasting and most comfortable office chair I've ever had. I have a tendency to fall asleep in the chair, which in the case of this chair after 5 years the metal rods that stabilize the base have bent upward. The leather has also started to flake off. I am bad at maintaining leather so im not entirely sure if thats my fault or a defect. Overall I am very satisfied with this chair and would not hesitate to recommend it. In the 5 years I have had it ive probably used it as much as someone would in a 20 year span.

    Read More
    Aaron W. March 6, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Swivels and rocks. Soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    Mark K. February 4, 2017
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I am actually sitting in this chair as I write this, I really like it and am pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    LANA N. February 1, 2017
  • over stuffed/small chair seat
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is beautiful, but not very comfortable. The seat is overstuffed in the wrong area and seems to be out of balance with the rest of the chair. short seat and makes you feel like your going to slip out.

    Read More
    Marilyn C. January 7, 2017
  • Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chair; however be careful the buttons tore up my desk drawers when the buttons accidentally hit it.

    Read More
    jspikeoff November 25, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice desk chair

    Read More
    Al M. October 27, 2016
  • Great office chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, reclining feature is also great. Doesn't tip back too far to where it is uncomfortable. Classy look as well.

    Read More
    Alaina M. September 30, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing buy. Bought it as a gift for my husband's home office and fit perfectly. Was slighting nervous because measures 6'3" tall, but it was a perfect fit. The chair is very elegant and feels of quality materials. Six months later still works like new and no complaints.

    Read More
    Alex P. August 13, 2016
  • Wonderful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable chair!! My husband loves it!!

    Read More
    mfleming1 June 1, 2016
  • executive chair
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful chair has to be broken in kind of to firm

    Read More
    paul w. May 10, 2016
  • Comfortable, but...
    Verified Purchase

    The chair has been very comfortable, especially the arms. I'm a leaner when sitting at my desk (especially when playing games), and the arms are well padded and easy on the elbows. The main issue with the chair is that, within 18-24 months, the leatherette began to peel off, and is now almost 75% gone...leaving a very ugly chair in the end, and making a regular mess on the floor around the chair.

    Read More
    Tim W. April 24, 2016
  • Boss executive chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair, a little stiff to sit in at first but after a couple days it's comfortable.

    Read More
    Marylynn M. April 20, 2016
  • Great Desk Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Classic..will never go out of style !

    Read More
    Patty P. April 19, 2016
  • Holy Oh My Gosh
    Verified Purchase

    Just get it. I cannot express enough how comfortable it is! I will be able to sit and do all that I need to do in a lengthy period w/o a backache, I just know it. I have scoliosis in my lower back and the lumbar support is unbelievable. Thank you, overstock!

    Read More
    nice April 6, 2016
  • Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the money. Love the chair!

    Read More
    Melissa B. January 18, 2016
  • Nice, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and comfortable, but there's a slit tilt to one side that becomes fatiguing after awhile.

    Read More
    Wayne B. November 5, 2015
  • Comfy Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Makes work easy sitting in this comfortable chair.

    Read More
    Keith A. October 21, 2015
  • Boss Traditional Executive Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair only thing is the arms are too low coming up only 5" from the seat while my old chair the arms were 10" up from seat.And the arms have no padding in them.The rest of the chair is comfortable & padded.

    Read More
    uncleroo October 13, 2015
  • Great chair but arrived damaged
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is actually very nice- heavy, nice looking comfortable- but the packaging was damaged upon arrival and I had to send back.

    Read More
    mymariner September 4, 2015
Sponsored Links