Starting at: $69.99

Save $49.01 (41%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss Steel Frame Fabric Guest Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • hit or miss
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased several of these for my office, some went together well and are nice to use, while others, the holes do not line up, the chairs do not sit flat on the floor and the screws stick out and can scratch

    Read More
    Patricia L. February 21, 2017
  • Kmoss
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Have in our adjusting rooms for patients to sit in while waiting for Dr's

    Read More
    kimym November 22, 2016
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs for a waiting area. Exactly as pictured, I chose the blue.

    Read More
    samiam November 16, 2016
  • Andrea Pierce
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for our Car Dealership....nice looking, well made. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Andrea Pierce June 16, 2016
  • Basic and Boring...
    Verified Purchase

    Besides the fact this thing is an eyesore, it's marginally comfortable and the back-support is not mounted properly - stays crooked. Another item for the yard sale ...next time around.

    Read More
    WOJCIECH C. February 1, 2016
  • Chiropractor
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs came in perfect condition, was easy to set up and has looked wonderful and not worn down in the last year they have been in my reception room.

    Read More
    Danielle O. January 5, 2016
  • Nice but wobbly!
    Verified Purchase

    They look nice and are comfortable but out of the 8 we ordered, at least 4 were wobbly when we put them together.

    Read More
    OstkUser74658 January 4, 2016
  • Guest Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are for our reception area. They look smart and are comfortable. A good improvement on what we had previously. Very timely delivered.

    Read More
    hppyhntr April 30, 2015
  • CEO
    Verified Purchase

    Add professionalism and don't take up much space.

    Read More
    bugs53 February 26, 2015
  • Boss Steel Frame Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, easy to put together but unsure how well it will hold up over the years... check back with me in a year and I will have a stronger opinion. But 2 thumbs up rightn now!

    Read More
    duffer18 December 25, 2010
  • Boss guest chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4 of these chairs and they came in less than a week. I was a little concerned about the packing but all was well inside. The chairs were pretty easy to assemble with a screw driver, but an extra set of hands would have made it easier. The chairs are solid, and look nice for simple office guest chairs. They are a little stiff so having someone sit in them for an extended period would not be good. They slide well on carpet which was a concern for me. I would recommend them.

    Read More
    asmhan February 13, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jim5050 March 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Steve N. November 11, 2016
Sponsored Links