Starting at $47.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss Stackable Guest/Conference Room Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Price on a Functional Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as a test chair for out exam rooms. It is sturdy enough, however, the limiting factor is the arms--we have big folks in the south, so this turned out to be too small for the over 200# group we see. It is also a little less sturdy than I would use in a lobby, but an exam room is fine.

    Read More
    alyseanne September 15, 2016
  • Nice shape
    Verified Purchase

    A little wobble in them but they do what I needed for extra chairs.

    Read More
    dcm49 March 8, 2016
  • School Administrator
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and light.

    Read More
    OstkUser38275 February 11, 2016
  • Great Office guest chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    We love our purchase. Works really well in our office.

    Read More
    Arbab S. January 27, 2016
  • hard material
    Verified Purchase

    it did wear out so quick, and cant sit for more than 10 minutes, they are good for an office to visitors or customers.

    Read More
    Saeed A. May 6, 2015
  • Good product for a good price
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. Decent chairs for a cheep price. Some of the holes are a bit off when you put them together so they wabble a bit, not on all of them thank goodness. They look nice for the price!

    Read More
    Jonathan P. March 2, 2015
  • comfortable and sturdy. .
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for an attractive chair. We are using them for a waiting area in our physical therapy area .Our entire gym and therapy rooms were recently repainted and newly decorated. I was looking for the perfect color and most importantly comfortable and stability to help assist clients out of chairs. And I found all that in these chairs. .will soon be ordering more.

    Read More
    crestremodel July 9, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect in every way. Very easy to put together in no time at all. They are very sturdy and look great! Love the colors.

    Read More
    1lisah May 29, 2014
  • Boss Chairs

    Chair was exactly what I expected. It is very well constructed and confortable. I would recommend chair to everybody.

    Read More
    dgag May 21, 2013
  • Not for the weak!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was disappointing for an Overstock product. Once assembled the chair was very wobbly. Cheap metal and fabric. Might work as an extra chair if you need it, but not if meant for heavy use. I learned my lesson not to buy chairs that have skinny legs that come to a point!

    Read More
    luv2learn January 10, 2013
  • nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    i bought these for my office waiting area and they were easy to assemble, they look great and feel strong,.

    Read More
    thervspa01 September 15, 2011
  • Ok but not what I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    We had to put this chair together and I was a littl disappointed in the weight and strength of the chair. NOT very roomy like similar office chairs that I have seen in person. Fits a small frame of a person that our family. It is adequate but not something that I would repurchase.

    Read More
    antiquegirlfrompangburn August 25, 2011
  • Good Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look great, actually better than I expected. The manufactured pre-driven holes where the screws go were not accurate and made for a very tough and frustrating assembly.

    Read More
    leragusi August 12, 2011
  • Very nice stackable chairs for limited space.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great for space saving and wrap around a 6 or 8 foot conference table nicely. Fabric seems durable and of good color. Seat size is average. Assembly was somewhat challenging but the end result was satisfying. While certainly not plush, they provide a nice appearance and are provide comfortable seating.

    Read More
    jatusa August 12, 2011
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Really amazed how fast the delivery was done, and everything satisfactory.

    Read More
    ayp1954 June 16, 2010
  • waiting room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are very sturdy, well made, comfortable and most of all very cost effective.

    Read More
    triment March 6, 2010
  • Jackie
    Verified Purchase

    An exceptional value for the money, and Overstock's service (related to a missing part of one of the ten chairs I purchased) was excellent.

    Read More
    lahser July 13, 2009
  • Sleek, convenient , and affordable!
    Verified Purchase

    Though the screws were a little fussy to align, 4 chairs were assembled in a matter of 20+ minutes and are not flimsy. Fabric was slightly askewed on one seat, but overall these chairs not only look really sleek, they stack conveniently! More importantly, there is nothing out there that meets the price point. Very pleased!

    Read More
    6ndville May 10, 2008
  • Great Chair for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these for the new office we just moved into. They are fairly sturdy and look good. Hard to beat for the price. We are considering buying a few more for the conference room.

    Read More
    engineerbob October 13, 2007