Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $46.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss Stackable Caressoft Guest Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT CHAIRS
    Verified Purchase

    using them in my office waiting room and love them!

    Read More
    catherine w. December 31, 2015
  • Pretty, Pretty, Pretty Good
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for new guest chairs for our office at a good value, and these were perfect. They only take about 5 minutes to assemble and they feel solid. Out of the 10 I've purchased, only one leg on one of the chairs needed some adjustment of the screws to get it where I wanted. They look fantastic especially considering the price relative to other chairs. I will probably buy more in the future.

    Read More
    joverstock1 March 28, 2014
  • NIce office chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are sturdy and look very professional. I currently have them in use at my office. One thing though, they are not the most comfortable.....but I don't find myself seating on them too long. They look very modern and clean.

    Read More
    vivi79 January 3, 2013
  • nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy! nice i use it for my computer chair easy to slide in and out ! hard floor or carpet

    Read More
    bowenson April 25, 2012
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We originally purchased four of these chairs. Two of the chairs had what look like grease/oil stains all over the Caressoft material. We returned two of the defective chairs and received two more that appeared to have the same defects. We in turn returned all four chairs and ordered alternate seating.

    Read More
    cindell January 3, 2012
  • Sit and Be Fit Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was purchased for an elderly person wanting a comfortable chair for exercising. This chair is perfect for those subscribing to the Sit and be Fit exercise program.

    Read More
    sanpasqual December 24, 2011
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered and received these chairs in a matter of days !!! Wonderful service and price...They are comfortable and attractive. Easy to put together, with no hassles... I have them in my reception area in my hair salon

    Read More
    wavereviews October 24, 2010
  • solid chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs (4 purchased) were ordered for exam rooms for a doctor's office. They are not bulky which was useful in the smaller exam rooms. They serve the intended purpose well.

    Read More
    tinabdela January 3, 2010
  • Soft and strong
    Verified Purchase

    It was a snap to put together - very soft and good cushion - they really do stack up and they're strong - have seen larger people sit with ease in them - at first there was thought that without a high back it would be uncomfortable, but it's quite good as we bought them to be visitor's chairs - and they're perfect - and yes, comfortable - unless you're determined to lean back (they cover the small off the back) - overall - a good buy.

    Read More
    roniv65 November 23, 2009
Sponsored Links