Starting at $95.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss Sled Base Mahogany Wood Reception Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent pricing and services
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with Overstock not only because they have very low price for the merchandise but also for their excellent customer services. The chairs are very well designed and well made.

    Read More
    David N. December 5, 2017
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Quick shipping. Nice color and great price

    Read More
    David T. September 20, 2017
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very elegant looking and sturdy chairs. Def would recommend.

    Read More
    Linda G. August 16, 2017
  • Not what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    This chair looked nice, but was covered pressed wood. The seats were fabric. I need vinyl or faux leather.

    Read More
    Robert K. August 3, 2017
  • Office chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and well built chair for waiting room.

    Read More
    James M. May 22, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking chairs. I bought 7. Easy to put together once you get throught the first one. Instructions do not save you from making mistakes

    Read More
    mrmandingy February 20, 2017
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice chair for the price.

    Read More
    Phoebe J. October 26, 2016
  • Not durable
    Verified Purchase

    Wood started chipping immediately. Patched it a few times then just gave up. Don't buy this chair if it will get a lot of use. It is very nice looking before the wood starts chipping.

    Read More
    nevadasandyh June 25, 2016
  • Anita, Executive Assitant
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the chairs for our customer waiting area. They are very sturdy chairs and the color and quality of the was on point.

    Read More
    Brent H. April 27, 2016
  • Conference room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Look very nice in conference room. solid and good quality upholstery I would recommend - great value

    Read More
    Pamela L. March 4, 2016
  • Sturdy and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a sturdy arm chair for rehab after knee replacement surgery. This fills the bill and our marriage survived assembling it together!!!

    Read More
    lynned February 9, 2016
  • Office manager
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are very nice for the price and look great. The seat cushion is fairly stiff, which is probably better since it will soften over time. There were a few scratches on the chair frames which were easily touched up with a stain pen. Overall, a great chair.

    Read More
    Joan W. January 6, 2016
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Better chair than most, a little hard to put together, but strong when assembled.

    Read More
    Eward T. October 13, 2015
  • Sturdy Chair for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the black fabric chair. It wasn't too difficult to assemble but I notice when I sit on the chair it leaves an impression where I sit and you kind of have to run your hand across the fabric to get rid of it. The seat is firm but the chair is lightweight. I would probably order these again.

    Read More
    Rose D. July 24, 2015
  • CEO
    Verified Purchase

    Add a nice touch to office. Look very professional and don't take up very much room Using them in smaller office space

    Read More
    bugs53 February 26, 2015
  • Sled Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are sturdy, comfortable and suitable for an office waiting room and a consulting room. I originally bought 2 then came back and bought 4 more.

    Read More
    6mom July 19, 2014
  • boss sled base reception chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair. comfortable and easy to put together this chair helped in my office and the color is so amazing!

    Read More
    Fleming Island, FL May 30, 2014
  • chairs looked good
    Verified Purchase

    the chairs overall were fine for there purpose just would recommend some touch up paint to cover scratches in the wood.

    Read More
    carreon December 2, 2012
  • Good Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The color and texture of the fabric was not as it appeared on the website but worked out ok. Chairs went together easily. A power driven allen head driver was very helpful and saved a lot of time. I will likely buy more. did not find them cheaper anywhere else.

    Read More
    tccp June 1, 2012
  • Well Built
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the chair except the seat is pretty hard, I thought it would be a little softer to sit on. Not sure how it will be long term, can always get a cushion. Looks great and is very well built.

    Read More
    babybulldog November 25, 2011