Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $37.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss Set of Five Black Polyurethane/Steel Soft Casters (2' x 3.25')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Worked perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Popped the old broken wheels out and these went right in. Couldn't have been easier and I couldn't be happier with this product.

    Read More
    katsoprano July 29, 2017
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    well worth the price rolls great

    Read More
    John C. July 14, 2017
  • Smooth
    Verified Purchase

    I tried the casters that came with the Boss Executive Mid-back LeatherPlus Bonded Leather Chair on a hardwood floor and didn't like the way they functioned so I ordered the soft casters. Installed them and the difference was night and day. These steel soft casters are so smooth on this hardwood floor. The chair is so maneuverable and so easily. Iove these.

    Read More
    Ralph S. April 30, 2017
  • Save Your Wood Floors!!
    Verified Purchase

    Had damaged my wood floor with previous office chair, but bought these casters and they really do make a difference! No damage at all to my floor.

    Read More
    PAULA D. April 9, 2017
  • soft casters really do work,
    Verified Purchase

    I have wood laminate flooring and the hard casters are hard on it. These soft casters move more easily and are not as hard on the flooring.

    Read More
    hellion45 January 22, 2017
  • Suggested for hard wood floors
    Verified Purchase

    These soft casters were recommended for use with my office chair on my newly installed hard wood flooring. They almost appear and feel identical to the casters that come with the chair, but these roll so much more smoothly, and make almost no noise at all.

    Read More
    GaryP October 5, 2016
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    These casters break easily, Three of mine have broken and I am afraid to move them at all.

    Read More
    Carol H. August 19, 2016
  • okay.
    Verified Purchase

    No marks on my tile floors and that's why I needed them.

    Read More
    zuzu June 29, 2016
  • No title here boss
    Verified Purchase

    Provides comfortable and easy movement of the chair with no scaring of the wood floor.

    Read More
    Stephen W. April 22, 2016
  • No marks!
    Verified Purchase

    These do what is promised. I have pine hardwood floors and these wheels leave no lines on the floor like the hard plastic wheels that come on the chairs.

    Read More
    babs0258 January 29, 2016
  • dee
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rollers. Quick ship. Made a big difference on the floor.

    Read More
    diastric December 7, 2015
  • quiet casters
    Verified Purchase

    These were purchased to replace the casters that came with my new chair. I have a laminate floor and these casters are very quiet.

    Read More
    mrbjones November 12, 2015
  • Jeanne
    Verified Purchase

    Rolls well in all directions.

    Read More
    Jeanne B. November 8, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    just as it says, leaves no marks on my pine wood flooring!

    Read More
    valley51 October 22, 2014
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I have looked for a good quality, and comfortable, desk chair for a long time. Some I like are too expensive, other in my price range do not have the quality or fit. I really like that "Herman Miller - Aeron Chair", but who has between $$$$ and $$$$+ to spend on a desk chair. I sat in the "Herman Miller - Aeron Chair" and it is great. It is tall enough, a hard feature for me to find with my heigth, very comfortable over long periods of time, and really built well. I found this "Boss" chair, and the soft composite casters, on Overstock.com and decided to take a chance. I have to say, even though the delivery box came in looking like it had been backed up over a few times, it is well built, solid, and very comfortable desk chair. All together I spent around $$$ for the chair and casters, I have wood floors, and I would say there is virtually no difference between the very expensive chair and the $$$ chair I purchased from Overstock.com. I would highly recommend this chair if you are looking for a chair like the Herman Miller Chair.

    Read More
    cowawi00 August 13, 2014
  • Casters
    Verified Purchase

    The casters did not fit they were very difficult to insert in the chair.

    Read More
    johnso June 18, 2014
  • Great for wood floors
    Verified Purchase

    I dislike those ugly rubber/ plastic mats that go under desk chairs; I know they serve a purpose, but I dislike them all the same. I have beautiful wood floors and loved the simple functionality of these casters for my office chair. They work well for hard flooring--no scratching or unintended sliding. Great buy!

    Read More
    ksirenmama January 17, 2014
  • replacement casters
    Verified Purchase

    Had a 'broken' office chair that I was looking to replace and came across this option accidentally. Ordered these instead and the chair is good as new -- better actually, as these casters are 'softer' as advertised and don't seem to mar up the wood floor. Just popped out the old ones and put these in.

    Read More
    lasttryforaname January 13, 2014
  • good rollers
    Verified Purchase

    what I expected in good rollers for an office chair. the shipping was fast

    Read More
    tricia205 December 25, 2013
  • Boss Set of Five Black Polyurethane/Steel Soft Cas
    Verified Purchase

    These casters are an absolute necessity. We have hardwood floors where this chair is used and these casters are gentle and leave no marks. These were installed on a new chair, also from Overstock. Our old chair had similar casters for over 10 years and the floor looks like new after much use. Thumbs up.

    Read More
    matt517 May 3, 2013
Sponsored Links