Today: $171.99

At other retailer: $184.99

Save $13.00 (7%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss NTR Executive Bonded Leather Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good longevity and very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair eight years ago when I started graduate school. It is incredibly comfortable, light and easy to move around, but not cheap-lightweight if that makes sense. I love the armrests, and the fact that I can curl my legs up into it to read a book (I'm a petite 5'2"). The chair has a small amount of recline, so it is nice for those moments of stretches, but it's not for putting your feet up on your desk and rocking back. After I finished grad school, I gave it to my husband for his computer desk. He is much harder on things, and at about 7 years it started making an annoying creaking sound and the bonded leather started peeling. Other than that, the chair is in perfect form--nothing has broken, fallen apart, split or cracked. Just the seat of the chair is peeling, and every time he moves it creaks. It might be time to replace it, and hope the next one lasts seven comfortable, non-annoying years!

    Read More
    chaogirl April 29, 2017
  • best quality!
    Verified Purchase

    it is so good quality and I strongly recommend

    Read More
    Jongmin L. April 7, 2017
  • Comfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    It was relatively easy to assemble and is very cushy, good for sitting for long periods of time.

    Read More
    jar627 March 20, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to setup right out of the box, stiffness is broken in easily and becomes quite comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser990904 March 8, 2017
  • Bonded leather peels and pneumatic failed
    Verified Purchase

    I will never buy another fake (bonded) leather chair. Once the outer layer starts peeling away it is a huge mess leaving black flecks everywhere. Also this chair lost it's hydraulic function and can no longer keep itself elevated. Basically it didn't last long enough considering it's features. I will look elsewhere for a new one.

    Read More
    Mark F. February 3, 2017
  • What is up with the high ratings?
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is too firm, too high, and too limited in features. I am 5'2" and my feet barely touch the floor. The seat is too uncomfortable and the ' bonded leather' looks quite cheap. The only thing the seat can do is go up and down, tht is it. Not happy at all.

    Read More
    ruthr70 January 13, 2017
  • Great high back, waterfall seat office chair
    Verified Purchase

    We tried 3 different office chairs before we bought this one. I'm short and my husband is tall and we both share the desk. So, a good working chair is important to us. Our old chair had a waterfall seat and enclosed arms, but the hydraulics gave out after many years. This chair is very similar to the old one, is leather, and provides a nice cushion that our old one lacked. Chair seat comes folded so there are fewer parts to put together and go crooked on your later. Happy with our purchase, glad we don't have to return another chair! Highly recommend. Thanks Boss!

    Read More
    Laura H. January 1, 2017
  • Well-made chair
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this chair to my boyfriend over a year ago and it's held up well. He says it's very comfortable.

    Read More
    Nalani J. December 14, 2016
  • Disintegrated after a few years
    Verified Purchase

    Chair was moderately comfortable for lounging, but hardly ergonomic as a task chair for computer work. After a few years, the bonded leather has started to peel in many places. A high-quality, adjustable task chair with a long warranty would be a better value.

    Read More
    mechsoph December 12, 2016
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    For the money it is a nice chair. Has held up very well.

    Read More
    Patricia R. September 10, 2016
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable chair. I use it in my studio while making jewelry. Perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    msscarlett1958 August 4, 2016
  • Comfy and firm at the same time
    Verified Purchase

    This chair helps me sit up straight and is still very comfortable.

    Read More
    Beth C. April 17, 2016
  • Good office chair
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, easy to assemble. This chair will lean back, just pull the up and down handle out to the right.

    Read More
    Jeffrey C. April 12, 2016
  • Very nice and sturdy chair
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like it is made with strong durable materials. My husband can't stay away from it. Her v wheels out out of my office tho his man cave. Very attractive chair.

    Read More
    wilkah34 February 27, 2016
  • seems good
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this chair for over a year and it's pretty good. It hurts my back, but that's not necessarily a chair problem. My two kittens ripped it to shreds, so it's downright ugly now. The leather did its best. You can't win with cats when they like something.There was some difficulty when I put it together at first, but it came out okay. The only reason I gave it four out of five stars is because it does hurt my back, and I have a sneaking suspicion it's partly due to the chair.

    Read More
    highdesertgal2 February 24, 2016
  • Nice but not for lower-back ache
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this over 5 years ago. It's nice looking chair. I started to get very bad lower backaches though hence the three stars. It may have been mostly due to bad posture and very long hours of computer work, but changing to the dining seat helped. I still have it. Thinking of looking for some posture improving device to use with it....haven't used it in a while.

    Read More
    maighaa February 23, 2016
  • Liz
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable looks nice with desk

    Read More
    bah5374 January 31, 2016
  • MItch
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is very comfortable and very practical

    Read More
    Mitchell M. January 22, 2016
  • Exec Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this and absolutely loved it. It looks good, sit well, and extremely well. I have this as my home chair.

    Read More
    Lette January 13, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chair! very comfortable. I telework more days at home and this is excellent while at my home desk

    Read More
    dduck106 December 30, 2015
Sponsored Links