Today: $129.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss Multifunctional Loop Arm Fabric Drafting Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Gets the job done
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Competitive price, quick shipping, and works perfectly for our front office.This chair is better than many twice the price and has a setting for every person.

    Read More
    Lauren B. April 24, 2017
  • Decent chair
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem with this chair is that the arm rest screws get loose every so often, and has to be re-tightened. Otherwise, it is comfortable.

    Read More
    Alex T. March 3, 2015
  • Very Sturdy Stool
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband to use in his salon behind his reception desk and it is a hit with him and his staff. Easy to assemble and is very sturdy - I purchased it a while ago and waited see how it stood up to the use in the salon - it is great!

    Read More
    onesmartprincess February 17, 2015
  • Very nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair. Exactly as described. Really nice product.

    Read More
    jmdw1993 June 14, 2012
  • Good chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is exactly what I needed for occasional breaks at my standing workstation. Relatively inexpensive and simple to setup, no real issues.

    Read More
    workfromhome1976 May 11, 2012
  • It's OK
    Verified Purchase

    I like the tilt seat but am finding the cushions not to be the best. It becomes very uncomfortable after sitting on it for any length of time.

    Read More
    mrrv April 6, 2012
  • Boss Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    As expected chair met expectations with plenty of adjustments for comfort

    Read More
    davespace March 22, 2012
  • Son loves chair
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my son. After he put it together, I received a hug. He was so pleased and, of course, that made me happy. Not only does he love the chair, he loves his mother because I gave it to him. How about that for a deal!!

    Read More
    bluepetunia January 31, 2012
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    shipped quick and product was better than expected.

    Read More
    lynette9 September 29, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4 of these for my kitchen bar. They are nicely made and comfortable, and the easiest assembly I have ever seen on any furniture item. The company is great too. I had one defective welding point on the foot ring and Boss replaced it in a week without anything more than an email about the problem. Great product, great price, great company.

    Read More
    zenw May 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Leila s. January 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser872871 January 5, 2017
Sponsored Links