Today: $155.99

At other retailer: $201.99

Save $46.00 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss Multi-function High-back Office Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Maximum weight was wrong on site
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was advertised to have a 250 pound weight capacity. When it arrived, the instructions inside the box said it had a 225 pound weight capacity. One more thing about the chair, the back is high enough to support the users head when leaning back... but the lumbar curve in the back makes it almost impossible to reach unless you contort yourself like a pretzel (Not comfortable at all). Overstock has corrected the description and allowed a return of the chair. I was not pleased with the chair, but I am extremely pleased with Overstock's service.

    Read More
    jholmes900 July 9, 2013
  • Excellent chair for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was easy. Color was accurate. My son is very happy with this chair. Price was much less at O.co than other websites.

    Read More
    2musicalboys September 8, 2011
  • Great, comfortable office chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair - it is very comfortable and sturdy. Particularly like the adjustable arms and the high back. Hope it lasts for a long time to come.

    Read More
    michellen74 August 25, 2011
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    I have back issues so I was up for making a purchase that was significant vs. buying a said "ergonomic chair" from ******* Great that it was free shipping, but it came without wheels and without the shaft that puts the whole chair together. A quick call to the manufacturer and 4 days later, I could put my chair together! Over all it is great. Anyone under 5'5" may have a problem. It feels very solid and firm which is nice if you sit a lot, but also not so nice if you sit a lot. This chair was worth the money spent.

    Read More
    ogsinoz December 16, 2010
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I trusted the reviews on this chair and purchased one in black. It is a well made, heavy chair and it's quite comfortable. It has a basic look, but it blends in well with my existing, home office chair. I would definitely recommend this chair.

    Read More
    s1girl November 23, 2009
  • Boss Multi-Function High-Back Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is a good value..It has a really hard seat ,and I really wanted a softer seat. If I had looked at this chair in a store I would not have bought it. It is a nice looking chair and I decided to keep it.

    Read More
    ssranch1 August 27, 2009
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I really do like this chair. We bought 4 for our office. Very easy to assembly. Assembled in about 10 minutes. The only concern are the arms. They don't feel very sturdy. They would be better if they were an attached rounded arm instead of the way they are attached.

    Read More
    dezhn October 19, 2008
  • Terrific Buy for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Good workmanship and comfortable.

    Read More
    mrdlosangeles October 16, 2008
  • yorkville
    Verified Purchase

    really easy to assemble and they are very comfortable and the price can't beat!

    Read More
    yorkville October 11, 2008
Sponsored Links