Today $194.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss Multi-Function Mesh Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Most comfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    The most comfortable office chair I ever had

    Read More
    frenchieghc February 12, 2017
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    And I sit in it long hours most days. Awesome

    Read More
    Clifford W. March 14, 2016
  • limited life
    Verified Purchase

    the back and seat are both wonderfully conforming to anyone using the chair. unfortunately, the pneumatic cylinder that holds the chair at one, specific height FAILED a few, short months after assembly. it no longer holds air and the seat ends up being 15 1/2" from the floor soon after you sit down. you can raise it back up, but the air will leak back out and you'll end up sitting low to the floor again in no time. it's not absolutely immediate; there is no danger of injury from the seat collapsing or anything; but the height will drop to minimum after a minute, or so.

    Read More
    R M. December 6, 2015
  • L.P.Knight
    Verified Purchase

    very good chair, I u se it daily with no problems,

    Read More
    elnoche49 November 4, 2015
  • Great chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair. Only issue is that every once and a while it begins to sink. I need to relift the chair using the lever. Other than that, very comfortable and adjustable. No issues with wear and tear.

    Read More
    jkreview July 8, 2015
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Adjustable for different people's comfort level.

    Read More
    lahumann January 24, 2015
  • good, comfortable desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for a small computer desk, and I is high quality construction. I would recommend it for a desk chair - comfortable. I does ot roll well on carpet, and you would need a chair mat under the chair if you used it often.

    Read More
    dramatic November 12, 2014
  • comfort and quality, priced right
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these chairs for the front office. They are comfortable. They seem to be good quality and were priced well below others comparable. They did need to be put together, only tools needed is a Phillips screwdriver. It does take two people to put the back on, one to support it while the other lines up the holes and puts the screws in. One chair arrived damaged but was promptly rectified by a new chair.

    Read More
    dentistoffice September 18, 2014
  • Great value and good looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    Sure, we'd all like an Aeron chair, but they cost about what my monthly mortgage payment is. This is close enough for a home office chair, provided you aren't using it to write code 14 hours a day. (In that case, spring for the Aeron).

    Read More
    bridgman December 26, 2013
  • Comfy, but HEAVY
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is comfy and supportive. I was a tad worried it would just "sag" but I've had it more than 45 days now, and the fabric has yet to sag. I use it every day, working from home. It's nearly infinitely adjustable so you can always find just the "right" position. The only "downside" to this chair is it's weight. It is insanely heavy. Normally you can grab a chair casually, one handed by the back to scoot/move it into the position you want. This chair is so heavy, you need to use both hands and your arms to move it into position. It does Roll decently, but it's just so darn heavy, even on hardwood, you need to use both hands.

    Read More
    random00 August 14, 2013
  • Great Chair and value.
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the chair. It feels sturdy, is easy to keep clean and doesn't squeak likemy last chair dd. Te box cameopened and I thought parts were missing but it all was there and took just a few minutes to assemble.

    Read More
    dtmb1 April 10, 2013
  • great chair for the value
    Verified Purchase

    Chair was very quick to assemble. Not the best instructions according to my husband. But overall he said very easy. Their is only one little noise when I leave back but nothing to worry about. The adjustments are easy and enough for me. The mesh was really what I was looking for and for the money I think the chair is a great value.

    Read More
    tncook April 2, 2013
  • Chair bottom is not very comfortable at your legs
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was damaged when it arrived. The chair back was torn and the stitching was coming out. One wheel was missing along with the chair back screws. It took several telephone calls and many emails but Overstock sent me a new chair for parts. The missing and damaged parts were not availabe as a single item. The chair is not not very comfortable if you are used to sitting on a padded chair. There is a metal seat bar that goes around the perimeter of the seat that is very uncomfortable. The bar has a small amount of padding but not enough to keep it from cutting into your legs around your knees when sitting. I sit at my desk for about 10 hours a day and I am not pleased. It does seem that it will be cooler in the summer and warmer in the winter with the mesh seat and back. I would not buy this chair again nor recommend it.

    Read More
    randallhomeinspections March 28, 2013
  • Great Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair! I bought it for my home, but believe I'll bring it to the office. It's so comfortable and it looks great.

    Read More
    mcanon March 28, 2013
  • In love with this chair!

    This chair is heaven for my back! I have a chair at work that is this same material however it is about $500 more. This chair works just as well, is just as comfortable and my back is very happy. I have not had a back ache since I started using it in December. It is worth the price and I would recommend it to anyone who gets lower back/ hip pain from sitting in a chair all day. The mesh breathes well and helps keep the body in a more relaxed state compared to any other chair I have used. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    mar29 January 22, 2013
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair because I work from home and sit for long periods. Other office chairs without the mesh in the seating and back keep me hot both in the winter and especially in the summer. This has been perfect in giving relief over the long work day.

    Read More
    perezc17120 January 18, 2013
  • Really nice chairs for the money
    Verified Purchase

    We were very pleased with these chairs. We bought them for my in-laws for Christmas. My father-in-law sits at the kitchen table at night on his laptop and was complaining on how sore he got from sitting on wooden kitchen chairs. We needed the mesh material for cleanup because he's a farmer and would sit in his dirty clothes for lunch. We thought they were very comfortable chairs and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    tbmeyer January 1, 2013
  • Great Chair Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a computer tech that provides customer service to my clients about 15 hours a day. I need a chair that can support my 5'10" 205lb large frame. I have gone through several chairs in the last 5 years and from what I can tell so far, this will be the last one for a while. First off I can't say enough positive things about buying through Overstock. They always mange to get whatever you buy to you in 3-5 business days and free or near free. If they reduce the price, they will refund the diffference.. So if you were wondering whether you should purchase from them the answer is a resounding yes. The chair is almost totally assembled out of the box . Two small screws on each armrest and 3 screws holding the back to the seat. Thats it. 5 casters slip into the base, The stand piston slips into the center hole in the stand, the protective cover over that, then the seat on the piston and the back screws to the bottome - you're done. It took me about 10 minutes - really. I ordered this chair because my previous chair had no lumbar support and the cushion on the bottom was insufficient for my weight. I was uncomfortable most of the day. So far, with this chair, I can remain in one position for great lengths of time without any discomfort. Im able to get more done because I can stay focused on my job and not my discomfort. This chair is worth every penny and more. I've spent every day over the past 3 weeks working in this chair and I have say, it is one of the best purchases I've made in some time. Buy it!

    Read More
    mrpisano December 29, 2012
  • Great chair, even better value
    Verified Purchase

    This office chair was a great step up from our previous chairs. The mesh bottom is very comfortable for extended sitting sessions. For the price, the chair is fantastic and has many adjustments. It does lack good lower back support although it is likely adequate for most. Great chair for the price.

    Read More
    bibbyfinancial December 28, 2012
  • Boss Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair was solid, exactly as sold and great for my purpose!

    Read More
    dthomasc December 26, 2012
Sponsored Links