Today: $126.99

At other retailer: $194.28

Save $67.29 (35%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss Multi-Function Drafting Stool with Adjustable Arms

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Chair for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this chair for about a month and were pleasantly suprised to find out how comfortable it is. The adjustments are great. The only thing I cannot comment on at this point is durability because we've had it such a short time. Great chair for the price so far.

    Read More
    avmusic December 29, 2010
  • So far so good!
    Verified Purchase

    I just assembled this chair. It took literally 10 minutes- so easy. I am VERY happy with the quality, comfort and adjustments on this chair. You can adjust the tilt on the back, the seat with the option to lock it. It seems to be very comfortable, although i haven't sat in it for a long period of time yet.

    Read More
    kk1213 March 31, 2011
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this chair for my fiance who works from home on the kitchen breakfast bar. He needed more support and comfort than the stool GE had. It assembled easily and while I thought it might be wobbly at first it all stabilized once on solid floor. I'm happy with the purchase

    Read More
    kcdreams April 24, 2016
  • Dr.
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is easy to assemble. This chair fortunately has a circular devise between seat and legs. The circular devise is needed to get properly seated because one is so far off the ground that it difficult to get sufficient leverage to push oneself back enough in the seat so that one's back rests comfortably on the back of the chair. The apparatus also allows one to rest his or her feet on them; however, I found that a short stool under the desk works well. The armrests are also worth getting; they enable one to rest comfortably if one is typing for over 30 minutes. The chair is fairly comfortable.

    Read More
    Henry F. March 22, 2016
  • Very good, sturdy chair
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this chair. I bought it for him for use with a computer armoire that requires a pub-height chair. He loves to work at his computer in this chair. He put it together easily. Because the arms offer adjustable height, he can adjust them to his liking. Also, the footrest height is perfect (He is 5'10"). Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    LaTrice R. February 1, 2016
  • Lovesgofing
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this chair for my husband for work,when he has to use the computer at the counter at work. Great craftsmanship. He says it is comfortable (he has a very bad back) Only problem, when his boss saw it, he said "why didn't you say you wanted one tne company would have bought it!" That's our luck!!! Very good chair!! For a taller man.

    Read More
    lovesgolfing October 27, 2015
  • Great Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so glad I bought this chair. I'm especially glad that I picked the fabric chair over the "leather" one. The fabric looks nice and seems really durable. You can adjust the chair three different ways so it should accommodate almost everyone. The thing I like most about it is that I noticed as I was putting it together (which was easy and straightforward) that it's really just a regular chair with two additional pieces for the foot rest. It's also very easy to remove the arms if you so choose. I think this chair is great value for the money.

    Read More
    angelasg December 10, 2011
  • wobble wobble
    Verified Purchase

    The height of the chair is great to use with my standing desk. The seat wobbles though from where the seat fits into the shaft. The seat itself is comfortable though.

    Read More
    Traci R. March 8, 2017
  • Comfy chair with one complaint
    Verified Purchase

    I recently remodeled my office and needed a counter height office chair. I stumbled across this one and it looked like a great fit. Thought it was affordable + I had a digital coupon + free shipping. It showed up the same week I ordered it and it was packaged very well. It was also very easy to put together. I have had it for about three weeks now (so I'm afraid I can't rate it regarding durability over time), however it is comfy, has back support, plus arms rests, and I love that it has wheels. The fabric is easy to clean. My desk is long so whenever I need something, I can just roll around haha. My only complaint though is the bar for your feet. I'm 5'7 and like to sit with my legs relaxed, just like with any chair you sit in. However, since my desk is counter height, I don't need to raise the chair any-- so my feet hang only a few inches above the legs, but when I put my feet on the metal bar, my thighs are parallel with the seat (or at a 90 degree angle) and it is not very comfortable. You don't typically sit with your thighs like that, usually your legs are more relaxed. I think due to my height, I need the bar closer to the legs so that they are in a more relaxed position. So my only complaint is the bar needs to be lower, but due to the design, it does not seem I can lower it. But oh well, I will find some kind of foot rest because I like my chair and think it is comfy, despite my one complaint.

    Read More
    Liz1992 February 23, 2017
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was just as I expected it to be, sturdy and easy to assemble. Bought it for my husband to use at his shop bench and he loves it!

    Read More
    Kathleen E. December 27, 2016
  • Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Bought chair for my husband. So easy to order. Had it within 3 days. Loves his chair. Will definitely use overstock again. Thanks

    Read More
    Debra G. September 3, 2015
  • Too Short
    Verified Purchase

    This is not tall enough to be a true drafting stool, it is very misleading to call it a drafting stool. It would be more accurate to call it a chair.

    Read More
    OstkUser42476 August 8, 2015
  • Tall Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This works for an associate in our office. Easy to put together and seems to work for him with his tall desk.

    Read More
    Mimi S. July 22, 2015
  • Good Chair for Cost
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is comfortable to an extent, and the stationary glides work well if purchased with it. I ended up selling this chair, since it was not as high as I needed it to be, but was still a great value otherwise.

    Read More
    davidjohn610 July 7, 2015
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    so far a very great buy. It was easy to build and is very comfortable

    Read More
    paul g. May 7, 2015
  • Love this drafting chair!
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to put together, sturdy, adjustable back, seat, tilt, height, and arms and super comfortable. I looked at a lot of reviews before buying this chair and it totally rocks- great buy for the money!

    Read More
    bethbbbb April 21, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 units for the office and my team members love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser19904 February 13, 2015
  • more missing parts from overstock.com
    Verified Purchase

    the chair might be ok...but overstock shipped parts from 2 different chairs. This is the 2nd time I have received an item from overstock with missing parts. It is such a colossal pain. Because you have to pack up the ENTIRE piece and ship it back. And then be told the chair you want is out of stock. It's like they get back the faulty one from a customer, and since it's the last one, ship it out without checking.

    Read More
    kirstin p. February 12, 2015
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was easy to put together and was very comfortable. It sits really high, has a good spin and the seat is quite cushioned. My daughter was really happy with it - so I was happy too.

    Read More
    tereese December 15, 2014
  • Excellent Product!
    Verified Purchase

    I designed a new office desk, which required a higher operating chair. I had never had a drafting chair before. Thus, I reviewed many drafting chairs on-line before settling on this product. It had all the features I required and it looked well constructed. I received the chair (actually two) fairly quickly (less than five working days). It was easy to put together. I've now had a month or so to use this item and feel I can make some valid comments on its' performance. Like the advertised picture, it's build solid. Very stable, even at its' highest height setting. It adjusts fairly easily (height, and back or sitting angle) and is reasonably comfortable. Not so soft you would fall asleep in it nor too hard to where you couldn't sit in it for a hour or two or three. I'm happy with it thus far, and find no issues that would prevent me from recommending it to others.

    Read More
    bostonbear August 13, 2014
Sponsored Links