Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $129.00
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss Modern Ergonomic Office Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Armless Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for a chair that was going to be comfortable and look good. I found it! Highly recommended! My husband of 200# can also sit in this and doesn't feel like he will break it.

    Read More
    coloradosunshine August 10, 2017
  • Comfortable desk chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Boss chair! It is super comfortable and very stylish. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Kimberly S. August 7, 2017
  • So comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these chairs for my mom. She uses them at her condo table. Nice and classic looking.

    Read More
    Love them! Worth every penny! July 23, 2017
  • Nice for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Item was described as "upholstered in thick red, white or black fabric" but chair that arrived was more of a pleather material. Fit and finish looks like a more expensive office chair. I replaced the carpet casters with upgraded rollerblade casters more compatible with a tile floor. I'm skeptical the faux leather will hold up as well as the "thick black fabric" but, for now, it looks great. The chair's a keeper. By the way, if any parts require replacement, Boss includes an item/order sheet in the box.

    Read More
    David B. July 21, 2017
  • Modern White Leather-like chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for my daughter's bedroom. Was looking for something sleek yet comfortable and white leather or leatherette. This fit the bill perfectly! I am amazed how cute and comfortable it is while somehow withstanding dirt, even being white. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser423855 July 17, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable chair. Went together easily.

    Read More
    LisaBognerDanler July 14, 2017
  • TIME WILL TELL
    Verified Purchase

    Easily assembled, comfortable, attractive. Time will tell about durability

    Read More
    dlited June 29, 2017
  • Paper White Chair! Ignore older reviews.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After reading over 200 posted customer reviews describing the white chair as Vanilla/Cream/off-white shade, I was very surprised to receive a pure white chair. I was actually hoping for an off-white or cream shade based on many reviews. I called the customer service to hear some explanation for the discrepancies from the reviews and several of the product photos (some showing cream, one showing pure white), the CR dismissed the issue saying it's a difference in the lighting or unreliable customer reviews based on perceptional differences. I escalated the issue to a supervisor, but was told the same exact thing that she had 3 additional eyes and the consensus is lighting/perception differences despite all the reviews. Well, I called the Boss manufacturer directly and verified that they have indeed changed the white shade and what used to be cream color is now PURE WHITE for about a year! So ignore the hundreds of reviews up to 2016, since the Overstock product description failed to note this fact with CRs cluless of the product update. The non-reclining chair with no neck support (20" high from seat) is comfortable enough but the pure white makes the faux leather look cheap and completely clashes with my decor. See the attached photos with the chair next to the background off-white curtain, desk, and a linen fabric chair. The chair is paper white with no hint of cream or ivory whatsoever.

    Read More
    bluema June 21, 2017
  • Boss Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Arms were not needed, so this rates as the best chair I have used in my office. It is comfortable, easy to clean and easy to move about.

    Read More
    bicyclingbob June 4, 2017
  • Great replacement
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought a white leather chair for a newly decorated room. Whoops! The arms prevented it from going under the desk. This was a great replacement. Adjuster knob at the bottom for back flexibility is too tight. Hoping it will loosen up some. Also,the piece to cover the top of the legs is made of cheap plastic and one section arrived broken off. Saw this in a review prior to my purchase, so I very carefully used scissors to remove packing. I believe it was packed that way at factory...

    Read More
    Michelle B. May 3, 2017
  • Satified
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair, look nice with my decor

    Read More
    Voncile H. April 30, 2017
  • Looks good and is comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, ooks great and is very comfortable for tall woman, i'm 6'0"

    Read More
    ambreprn April 27, 2017
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, good quality for price. Great form and function. Very comfortable!

    Read More
    Harlan G. April 27, 2017
  • love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    chair is comfortable and beautiful

    Read More
    Andrew D. April 21, 2017
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for a small home office and it is nice. Easy to put together. Looks great. Comfortable.

    Read More
    Emily W. April 18, 2017
  • Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser162961 April 14, 2017
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Really comfortable all day. Color is exactly as shown on the site. I only gave it 4 stars because it doesn't tilt. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    sfiedler April 11, 2017
  • Great look and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This chair looks great with our glass desk and its very comfortable too

    Read More
    JP March 26, 2017
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    This is good for about 6 hours in a day.

    Read More
    sealadyd March 8, 2017
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my 6'3" son -- really is comfortable and well made

    Read More
    platamoose February 28, 2017
Sponsored Links