Starting at: $139.99

Save $81.00 (37%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss Mid-back Black Guest Chairs

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable guest chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Constantly receive comments from patients about the comfort of this chair. This chair is in the back office and comments are that this chair is more comfortable than pricey chairs in the reception area. After almost 3 years of constant use still very sturdy and shows little wear and tear.

    Read More
    Cynthia D. April 24, 2017
  • Pleasantly surprised.
    Verified Purchase

    Retired some older waiting area chairs for the Showroom at a car dealership. I am pleasantly surprised at the comfort and stability of these chairs.

    Read More
    Mark T. April 21, 2017
  • Patients love them
    Verified Purchase

    many complements from many people

    Read More
    Carl A N. October 20, 2016
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a big guy..that sayed this chair works great comfortable.

    Read More
    zandr13 February 4, 2016
  • Carin Sturm
    Verified Purchase

    This was a bugger to put together but once assembled is a comfortable and sturdy chair.

    Read More
    Carin S. February 2, 2016
  • REALTOR
    Verified Purchase

    We love the look of the chair and everyone who see's it say's it is beauty.

    Read More
    Peter B. December 17, 2015
  • Accountant
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and comfortable for my Guests.

    Read More
    Samuel D. November 18, 2015
  • matching chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I have the wheeled version of these chairs for the conference table and got these to match. They both look awesome with our mahogany conference table.

    Read More
    maplespringsfarm July 28, 2015
  • Smart look, Right price
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, stylish, well-made guest chair. Price at Overstock was at least 30 - 40% below store models and online prices at major office stores. Some assembly required - took our handyman about 10+ minutes per chair. Very sturdy. Rich-looking color combination. My patients like the comfort and style. A definite consideration for a small business/medical situation.

    Read More
    Larry K. May 5, 2015
  • rtbrewer
    Verified Purchase

    Really a great looking chair!

    Read More
    R Todd B. April 21, 2015
  • This chair is confortable
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product to someone with a LOT patience to put it together.It needs muscle power.I bought this for my mother-in-law and she is happy with it

    Read More
    clara5 December 26, 2013
  • Boss Mid-back Black Guest Chair
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this chair for my husbands post-operative recovery after hip surgery. It has an excellent seat height. The chair has wonderful back support and worked well for his post-operative needs. It has quickly become a favorite for all in our family.

    Read More
    lexkelmo August 11, 2013
  • Boss Mid-back chairs look great.
    Verified Purchase

    The screws are in the seat cushions as I recall so you must unscrew them first. I looked for them in the box and everywhere else. The wood has a more reddish tone that what I expected, but they look sharp and are very comfortable.

    Read More
    mmil500 November 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Angela R. January 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Q.O.E. I. November 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    him8tnc September 24, 2016
Sponsored Links