Today: $136.49

At other retailer: $232.61

Save $96.12 (41%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss Mid-back Black Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Desk Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair for my 17 year old son's desk. Must have been easy to put together because he did it all himself.

    Read More
    Tara B. February 19, 2017
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Great little conference chair. Right size, sturdy and attractive with a great price.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. October 25, 2016
  • sg
    Verified Purchase

    love it! very sturdy and well made

    Read More
    justin m. September 24, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great desk chair with a modern touch.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. September 14, 2016
  • Nice desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very modern looking and nice chair

    Read More
    Randy B. April 22, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a small office. Turned out great

    Read More
    Daniel H. June 11, 2015
  • Quality/Comfortable Chair! Needs better packaging
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is great and I would recommend, but the packaging was a bit lenient and both chairs I ordered has scuffs in the leather chair backs. I tried to replace/return, but the process was way to arduous and I had already assembled the chairs. Probably too difficult, but it would be nice to get replacement parts (ie chair backs).

    Read More
    bradraines February 14, 2013
  • Nice chairs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs shipped right away and come packed well. We were able to assemble them within 20 minutes. Very nice and stylish chair for the money.

    Read More
    starfiredirect April 16, 2012
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as my computer chair. I use it a few hours each day. So far so good, very comfy. The quality is not as good as $2000 dollar designer chair, but very good for the price. Very nice soft leather! Much better than anything from ***

    Read More
    seamaster300m October 27, 2011
  • Excellent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these six (6) of these chairs for our conference room. They are extremely comfortable and we are pleased with our purchase!

    Read More
    cindell September 6, 2011
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 of these chairs as guest chairs for my office. They are very nice for their price & I would purchase them again.

    Read More
    memdphila August 8, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Farnaz H. August 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kara K. June 3, 2016
Sponsored Links