Starting at $76.99

Save $37.70 (33%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss Microfiber Contemporary Deluxe Posture Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this chair and ordered a chair that is compatible for my back pain and issues.

    Read More
    Nadine B. August 5, 2017
  • Comfy desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my home office and love it. Comfortable and sturdy. I love the shade of pink as well.

    Read More
    Laura O. July 6, 2017
  • Beautiful office chair
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very nice looking sturdy swivel office chair. I bought it in pink which makes my room look cheerful and feminine. Very easy to put together too!

    Read More
    Busy mom October 27, 2016
  • good simple desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    has held up well for more than a year for my daughter.

    Read More
    emip August 15, 2016
  • Pieces.
    Verified Purchase

    When a product is described as 'no assemby required', I foolishly assumed that there would be no assembly required. Instead, I found a package which was clearly too small for a fully assembled desk chair, lopened it up, and found pieces. I did not get a chair. I got pieces of a chair. I bought this product *because* it was supposed to be ready-to use. That was clearly a sales tool. Not happy with this.

    Read More
    DecoratorWolf359 December 3, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble & color is very cute

    Read More
    Alycia A. September 22, 2015
  • Fine for a kid's room
    Verified Purchase

    arms were a little wobbly but seating was comfortable

    Read More
    mastershake September 15, 2015
  • Perfect desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chair to go with a small desk for my daughter's bedroom. It fits perfectly in her room and is very soft due to the microfiber fabric. I got this chair in blue and it is a very nice shade of periwinkle. The chair is very comfortable and would be perfect for a small space and would fit a child or an adult. Would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. February 18, 2015
  • Not bad for your average computer chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was easy to put together and seems to be rather well made. Being able to adjust the arms up and down is a rather nice feature too. My only real problems are minor ones with the height and the material. The material looks nice but attracts lint and can become staticy(I live in a dry area though). I ordered the red and it's not as bright as the picture shows but is still nice. It's fairly comfortable but I wish it would go a couple inches lower. I'm short(5'3")and while my feet do touch the ground I end up having more pressure put on the back of my legs. If you're on the shorter side I'd recommend finding something else if you are going to be using it frequently.

    Read More
    zeeoddball March 15, 2012
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is great. My computer repair shop was made from a kitchen counter top and base cabinets so a standard computer chair would not go up high enough to sit comfortably at to work. This drafting chair is perfect for this use...I even found it hysterical how high the chair does go...you would literally need a stool to get up in it lol...but it is very comfortable...my husband is about 360 lbs and he sits in it all the time...I think I've had this chair for almost 2 years now and it's still working perfectly...I'm actually considering buying another one because he's always in mine lol.

    Read More
    webspinnercuffs January 13, 2012
  • average
    Verified Purchase

    if your looking for an attractive, inexpensive task chair that is reasonably comfortable for occasional sitting for relatively short periods of time, then this may be your chair. if you're looking for a comfortable well made chair to sit in and work in all day...invest more $$ and buy a better chair.

    Read More
    warmntoasty December 27, 2011
  • Red Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are comfortable, very good looking, and we are delighted with them. I have had my eye out for red office-style chairs for years and these are perfect. They are perfect multi-function chairs.

    Read More
    jpbart September 28, 2011
  • very comfortable and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable desk chair. I got the red and it's bright and cheerful. The chair is easy to assemble although I had a moment of panic when I couldn't find the hardware...but the screws were in the seat bottom and just had to be unscrewed to fasten the pieces together. Total time to assemble the chair is 10 minutes and that's only because I had to unscrew all the screws from the seat bottom before I could put it together. It's a great chair for the money, back and seat angle/height are adjustable and the fabric is microfiber which cleans with just a wipe. The casters roll easily on my carpet and the chair swivels. Great value for the money.

    Read More
    amandainseattle August 2, 2011
  • average chair
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my daughter, and I used an Overstock dollars to pay for it, so for a free chair it was nice. I got it in pink and it looks nice. It is not the greatest chair in the world but it is OK for the price. I will be very honest, if I would have to pay for it from my pocket, I would rather spend more and get something nicer. It is very easy to put together and it shipped fast. It just has it look "Made in China".

    Read More
    vakva July 9, 2011
  • Perfect for my sewing room
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the desk chair which I ordered in the cheerful pink color for my newly renovated sewing room. It is very comfortable for sitting for long periods while sewing or using the computer and embroidery machines as well. The easily adjustable height and armrests make switching tasks quite simple and comfortable. I also ordered the soft casters which really work well on the hardwood floor. I am delighted with my chair and would happily recommend this product. As always with Overstock; my order arrived quickly and in perfect condition - Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    cumom2 May 11, 2011
  • Good Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this chair for the home office. It is a good quality chair for the price. It is not a big person chair. It is kind of narrow. I wouldn't recommend it for an all day chair. But is perfect for the home office. And the wife loved the pink.You are getting what you paid for with this chair.

    Read More
    ken1952 April 19, 2011
  • Pretty but not for the wide person
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is attractive and easy to put together. I don't find it particularly comfortable, the seat is 17-18" wide and deep and that's shallow for me, other office chairs I have are much deeper from front to back. I wish the seat measurement had been given, I would not have purchased the chair. But If that size is acceptable to you, the other aspects of the chair are just fine.

    Read More
    elizlom April 10, 2011
  • Love the color but....
    Verified Purchase

    the color is what I was looking for very rich and pretty. The chair itself is heavy duty and easy to put together. The only down fall to this chair is the fact that it does not lean back a little and sits straight up. To stiff. Some people might like that, but it's nice to lean back and have the flexibility when you've sat for a long time and have a sore back.. Other than that I love the chair.

    Read More
    kikid24 November 27, 2010
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice comfortable chair. Fairly easy to put together. It took a moment to figure out the screws were in the bottom of the chair.

    Read More
    4hawks October 9, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love my pink task chair, comfortable and very feminine. It was easy to assemble. Once again, I feel like Overstock has come through with a good product for the price.

    Read More
    secrmwc August 4, 2010