Today: $76.99

At other retailer: $156.85

Save $79.86 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss Mesh Back Task Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Really like this chair.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase! Easy to assemble and very comfortable. Fast shipping and great price, too.

    Read More
    hillermiller May 29, 2017
  • ????????
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful chair - light weight and comfortable. Unfortunately I was not aware that its height cannot be adjusted to where it would fit my drawing desk. heisa

    Read More
    heisa October 17, 2016
  • Perfect chair or the money
    Verified Purchase

    Very good chairs. My son had the same style except his had arms. Very comfortable, has good support and move very easy. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Carolyn T. November 20, 2015
  • T.Hook
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair and comfortable.

    Read More
    swackhammer September 23, 2015
  • Great task chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair to use at my sewing machine, it has a great design and is both comfortable and functional.

    Read More
    bodhis July 9, 2015
  • wonderful desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    good value and feel it is just what i wanted. it wasn't hard to assemble either (good directions). wouldn't hesitate to order again. have had good luck overall with this site.

    Read More
    sally123 October 10, 2014
  • Very good deal. The chair works great.
    Verified Purchase

    The chair came quickly. Easy to assemble. Good quality. Would order from Overstock again.

    Read More
    edfromnh February 13, 2014
  • Wouldn't buy another desk chair online!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived pretty well packaged. No damage. Instructions pretty easy to understand. You have to unscrew all the screws from the chair seat before you can assemble it so it's best to use a cordless or electric screwdriver. Got it assembled in about 40 minutes. It wasn't hard. The seat is large but it does have the correct measurements in the description. The worst part of the chair is the "tilt" mechanism. I thought it was going to be like I've tried in the stores where the back can tilt back if you want to stretch back. That's not it at all. The tilt mechanism is a small, maybe 1/2" movement of the back of the chair and the chair seat. It appeared almost worthless and was not at all what I had expected. (Although what can one expect from such an inexpensive chair?) The next thing was sitting in the chair. The seat sloped back so I felt like I was sitting on an incline. And because the seat was so big, I couldn't comfortably put my back against the back of the chair to sit properly. Overall, just a bad bad situation. I don't know why I think I can order a chair like this off of a website. It was a bad idea and now I'm probably going to have to pay for the shipping back. Maybe not. Overstock customer service is really outstanding.

    Read More
    1958barbie February 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lilqbee January 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    coraliameruelo June 8, 2016
Sponsored Links