Today: $101.49

At other retailer: $136.20

Save $34.71 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss Mesh Back Task Chair with Adjustable Arms

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • task chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair.easy to put together

    Read More
    Livia H. September 11, 2015
  • good sized chair
    Verified Purchase

    not too small, not too large, perfect size, comfortable

    Read More
    David M. April 22, 2015
  • Computer Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is great. Very sturdy & good quality.

    Read More
    IB March 26, 2015
  • bklyn777
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son's dorm room, he is very happy with it. Was pretty easy to assemble, and he finds it comfortable when sitting for an hour or two of schoolwork.

    Read More
    bklyn777 February 20, 2015
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    the chair is a modest, yet comfortable size. seat is good, and the width between the arms is adjustable for differing body sizes (or if you have a smaller space, it can be assembled without arms also). tilt back is firm, but accommodating. ordered two and sufficiently adjustable to accommodate a woman or man.

    Read More
    swen01 April 9, 2014
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is perfect for me. I am a small person and it fits me fine. It is adjustable for up and down. It is nice for my back and perfect for my home office. The price was right for my wallet.

    Read More
    jsmoy January 24, 2014
  • Decent though directions are incorreccct
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this chair for my home office. It looks nice and it was pretty easy to put together, except the directions list the incorrect screws for 2 of the pieces. If you have common sense, you'll figure it out.

    Read More
    countrypennh January 24, 2014
  • GOOD VALUE FOR THE COST
    Verified Purchase

    Although the chair came with the parts all jumbled together, all the parts were there, so it could be built. Only negative is that it does not go up high enough for you to use with a taller table.. Works best for a table around 28" or 29" high.

    Read More
    jonis_stuff December 31, 2013
  • Perfect chair for my Sewing Room
    Verified Purchase

    I based my purchase on prior reviews. I am only 5'1" and get "lost" in many office chairs. This chair fits me perfect, the mesh back is very cool and the chair adjusts up and down very well. Delighted with my purchase - have been looking for a long time for the right one. The arms adjust and it can roll right under my sewing table.

    Read More
    benjidusty May 28, 2013
  • On time, good price, chair seems great

    On time, good price, chair seems great .

    Read More
    dulaner1 November 7, 2011
  • nice desk chair

    This is a comfortable desk chair. It fits perfectly in my new office

    Read More
    cathyrosera October 11, 2011
  • Easy Breezy

    This is the second Boss Office Chair we have purchased from Overstock.com, and we couldn't be happier. This is a different style from our first chair, but it is just as comfortable. Very easy to assemble (just don't pinch a finger putting on the wheels!)... we were using it in no time! This style, with the breathable back, is especially well-suited to our smaller office space, since it is less bulky in appearance that our full-back chair. We would highly recommend this office chair to anyone!! ~ Note: it fits us both well, and we are 5'5" and 5'8" tall. Some office chairs are just too big!

    Read More
    cotati2 July 27, 2011
  • Simple and does the job!

    This is pretty simple: it's a great and simple chair. The assembly was easy and I don't feel like it will fall apart every time someone sits on it.

    Read More
    anniehb1102 July 5, 2011
  • Great chair!

    This office chair works great for us as it is lightweight yet substantial to work long hours at the computer. It rolls easily as well and is comfortable.

    Read More
    infinitybookshoppe July 3, 2011
  • GAC1943

    Chair was very easy to put together and is just what was needed.

    Read More
    gac43 June 14, 2011
  • Good quality chair and I would purchase again

    Fits well and was exactly what iI needed and wanted

    Read More
    corvette72 June 14, 2011
  • Wonderful Chair and a Great Value

    I've used this chair for nearly 2 years in my classroom. It (1) Looks as good today as the day I bought it (2) Is comfortable (3) Is easy to manuever. (4) Is a great chair for price. (5) Is sturdy. (6) Looks good. (7) Is a chair I would recommend to others

    Read More
    nycer13 April 29, 2011
  • Functions but smells

    I bought this chair ~14 months ago. It's comfortable and completely durable. I'm 110 lbs and use it 2-4 h per day. I'm embarrassed to admit that the seat is starting to smell. I don't sweat much, but I guess I sweat enough, and the odor reminds me a little of a locker at the gym. I normally don't have this problem with my furniture. I'm looking for a replacement now that can't possible absorb anything. It's too bad.

    Read More
    happyelephant April 29, 2011
  • easy and comfortable

    easy to assemble, comfortable to sit, worth its price

    Read More
    akmd69 April 19, 2011
  • Great Quality, Great Price

    This chair is very comfortable. It was easy to assemble. Only downside is the hardware is attached to the back of the seat cushion, would save time if they were packaged separately. Overall extremely happy with the purchase, would recommend to others. Great price and Great quality.

    Read More
    shannonclevelandoh April 14, 2011
Sponsored Links