Today: $111.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss Mesh Back Drafting Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good purchase with good quality for the price

    Read More
    Kenneth H. February 26, 2017
  • Very stylish!!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 2 of these for our business reception desk and they make it look so professional. The chairs are easy to assemble and they move very well on our tile floor. Ordering was easy and delivery was super-quick --thank you!

    Read More
    OstkUser571338 September 20, 2016
  • Ms Maxine Felski
    Verified Purchase

    I have a physical disability, and I put it together without a problem. I guess I thought I was a bit taller. It's great; but, I need to shorten it by about an inch.

    Read More
    mfelski April 23, 2015
  • Boss Mesh Back Drafting Chair
    Verified Purchase

    If I could give this chair a rating higher than 5 stars, I would! I LOVE the chair and it's everything I wanted for a ergonomic seat in my artisan shoppe.I need a higher chair, a place for feet to rest, and wheels, and especially the swivel. It has lived up to my expectations and doesn't show any wear ... I bought it 1-1/2 years ago. HIGHLY Recommend it.

    Read More
    Charlene L. April 23, 2015
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    We liked this chair so much we bought a second one. Using it at a reception desk in a very busy hair salon and it's holding up very well. No issues at all. Highly recommend. Looks and works great

    Read More
    Joanne R. April 21, 2015
  • Good Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Good, solid chair. Went together fast, and is exactly what was needed.

    Read More
    westwash July 12, 2014
  • You Need Your Own Tools
    Verified Purchase

    The screws used to attach the seat of the stool to the back come already drilled in. So you need tools to get them out and put them back in again. Not useful when you don't have tools at home!!!

    Read More
    bailarin June 11, 2013
  • Good chair for the money.

    The chair is very attractive and functions as described. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that a sits very slightly angled to the left.

    Read More
    sherry51393 December 29, 2010
  • Good Mesh Stool

    Stool arrived 2 days after ordering, was easy to put together. Fairly sturdy construction. Really like the fixed position of mesh back.

    Read More
    zradio September 3, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nick H. April 10, 2016
Sponsored Links