Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $115.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss Mesh Back Drafting Chair with Adjustable Arms

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair reasonable price. Works perfect in my kitchen at the counter and super comfy to sit in

    Read More
    Laura W. June 30, 2017
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect height for my needs.

    Read More
    Karie F. April 2, 2017
  • great chairs. Very comfortable.Love these chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together.

    Read More
    jeaniewulff August 3, 2016
  • Great Purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic drafting stool! I have purchased 12 for office use and have not heard one complaint from our staff. These chairs are extremely comfortable and the height adjustment is perfect for our usage.

    Read More
    The Geo Group M. June 23, 2016
  • Sturdy, easy-to-assemble chair for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I've never put anything together before, but assembled this chair in half an hour. And it's very sturdy. We have similar chairs at work that cost hundreds of dollars more and this chair is just as good. Very happy with it!

    Read More
    deesc1 April 21, 2015
  • Task Chair
    Verified Purchase

    We had a little trouble with UPS delivering but other than that this chair is amazing. The mesh backing is very supportive and the adjustable arm rests are able to meet all our height requirements. I wish the foot rest could adjust lower but that could just be my long legs. I love that the mesh has the ability to unzip off and the assembly took roughly 10 minutes. We get up and down a lot and so far have had no issues with the product at all. Best $XX chair I have every purchased. I am actually going to purchase 2 more chairs because we like these so much, my only complaint is now they aren't on sale.

    Read More
    hqfsav September 3, 2014
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    as described comfortable to work in arrived within days easy assemble

    Read More
    happybit January 13, 2012
  • COMFORTABLE CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two of these chairs. We selected this style because we installed a desktop working area with a heighth of 35 1/2 inches -- quite high. These chair adjust height easily & the foot rest provides additional support & comfort. The arm rests also adjust easily. They roll well on a tile floor. I can't comment on assembly because my spouse put them together.

    Read More
    sierravistaarizona December 21, 2011
  • Chair is comfortable and the right height.
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is the perfect height for the scalehouse, easy to assemble, and site was easy to navigate, delivered the next day, and great customer service.

    Read More
    rdawson22010 November 30, 2011
  • One chair has already broke.

    Purchase two chairs and one of them is already broke.

    Read More
    trewell August 10, 2011
  • Ok for light use

    The chair is satisfactory. I wouldn't use this chair in an office setting that the chair will take alot of physical abuse. It is fine for a smaller person or someone that doesn't require a lot of support or strenth. It is a light weight chair. It is comfortable, but I wouldn't want to have to sit in it all day every day.

    Read More
    dansdeb May 31, 2011
  • Love it!

    I love this chair. I bought 2 for my office and they look gorgeous + great quality!

    Read More
    select13 February 15, 2011
  • A mess

    I cannot assemble this product due manufacturing errors.

    Read More
    shopperoneone July 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wishbonetr6 July 13, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and solid chair ...comfy.

    Read More
    bluedogg August 26, 2016
Sponsored Links