Today: $95.99

At other retailer: $169.99

Save $74.00 (44%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss Lumbar Support Executive Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly. exceeds comfort for the price as far as cushions go. However, 5'10 or taller will find the arm rests a touch too short for the liking. That is the ONLY "problem" with the chair, it's more a gripe than a problem. well constructed; holds up well to daily use.

    Read More
    michael b. January 25, 2017
  • 'Tis okay
    Verified Purchase

    According to my hubby, 'tis okay.

    Read More
    Sheri W. January 4, 2017
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    love my chair, it is awesome.

    Read More
    cheryl s. December 16, 2016
  • Good office chair
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't look amazing but its,worth the price

    Read More
    Goldie R. December 5, 2016
  • vp
    Verified Purchase

    I love the comfort of this chair but after only 3 months it has lost the air compression and lowers an inch at a time until you are almost sitting on the floor now I have to buy another chair!!

    Read More
    LINDA M. October 24, 2016
  • Katherine
    Verified Purchase

    Makes moving around at desk so much easier. Good quality..

    Read More
    Katherine H. September 7, 2016
  • Comfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    Not all office chairs are created equal so I'm glad I got this one.

    Read More
    Suzanne C. August 23, 2016
  • hard to put together
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good, but hard to put together, one screw was too short because holes were out of sync. I am afraid screws will strip out as I use it. I am not sending it back only because I threw away the box. I will not buy large things any where again.

    Read More
    Pamela K. August 18, 2016
  • Not a leather executive chair but..
    Verified Purchase

    I actually prefer this to the overstuffed leather chair I used to have in my office. Obviously much better if you have hardwood floors (or a wheel mat) but the lumbar support is no joke - that additional back support is crucial for a tall guy like myself (I'm 6' 4") who is more of a nerd than a lumberjack. Do not regret this purchase, at least at the price I got it (under $120 if I remember correctly).

    Read More
    Alexander B. June 29, 2016
  • Very Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the chair to replace an old one. Real comfortable & went well with the other furnishings in my office. Unfortunately my husband convinced me to trade chairs with him. He just raves over the new chair so I may not get it back. I'll probably be chair shopping soon.

    Read More
    Mary G. March 14, 2016
  • Definitely not bad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Remarkably comfortable and decently sturdy for the price point. I use it for my personal computer chair, not for work, and it performs just fine. It can be a little creaky at times, however.

    Read More
    Bastian F. March 14, 2016
  • Great office chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price. The gray is dark steel gray. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Leigh A F. March 1, 2016
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are very comfortable and great color!

    Read More
    spokite February 15, 2016
  • Great Chair!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It is easy to assemble and looks fantastic in my den. This is the best item I got from Overstock.

    Read More
    Jonathan P. February 10, 2016
  • Boss lumbar support executive chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, very constable ,I love the color I choose ,match with the other furniture in the room. The most important thing doesn't take a lot space is perfect for the writing desk I have.

    Read More
    Madeline S. January 11, 2016
  • WORST asking chair ever
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe how many rave reviews there are on this chair. I agree with the couple 1 star reviews. This is the WORST tasking chair. NO support,NO lumbar support. Makes my lower back hurt. My butt is sore from sitting on the hard cushion. Feels like just hard wood. You sit leaning forward arms are terrible. And only 2 screws on each side of he back cushion to hold it on. It will not last long that way when you keep sitting back it will eventually break the screw holes and you will fall backwards. IfI can take it apart,it is going back to Overstock.Just another CHEAPLY made Chinese product not worth the money. Screws would not align properly and could not screw all the way in either. I'm sure Overstock won't allow this review to be posted since it's so negative BUT ACCURATE. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS ****!

    Read More
    Terry H. January 6, 2016
  • Great chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Office chairs can get expensive, but this one is great.

    Read More
    Mira M. January 1, 2016
  • Lina
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and nice for the price.

    Read More
    Lina D. December 26, 2015
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Great office chair! Price is right and a snap to put together!

    Read More
    Debbie S. December 22, 2015
  • Just what I needed in an office chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was easy to assemble, my neighbor helped me put it together and it was pretty easy to follow instructions. So far it is pretty comfy and it does the job for my chair needs. I am a plus sized woman and I fit into the chair quite nicely. I bought the gray one whis is a nice dark grey, which was on sale. Very nice addition to my office space.

    Read More
    Naomi M. December 7, 2015
Sponsored Links