Today: $123.99

Was: $136.99

Save $13.00 (9%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss LeatherPlus Multifunctional Drafting Stool with Arms

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • The Boss
    Verified Purchase

    The stool was just as advertised and my husband cannot seem to stay out of it. He is 6' tall and weighs 285 lbs and very comfortable in it.

    Read More
    Veronica B. February 14, 2017
  • Teaching chair.
    Verified Purchase

    It is saving my arthritic foot tons of pain, I just wish it went a tiny bit higher.

    Read More
    Robyn C. December 28, 2016
  • Mawmaw75
    Verified Purchase

    Be careful! This chair tips over to easily when attempting to sit, otherwise it is a beautiful, well made chair.

    Read More
    Marrietta D. December 7, 2015
  • Stylish drafting stool
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lines, handsome fake leather, good mechanic for the medium weight stool. Ideally for use by folks under 200 lbs.

    Read More
    bf07825 November 19, 2015
  • drafting stool with arms
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the chair, fits my needs perfectly and price was very good. Problem with UPS delivery, each time box arrived it was ripped and damage to the chair. We ended up using the two chairs to get one perfect one. I don't understand the abuse the boxes got from UPS, they had to pay for one of them! But O took care of us so I will buy from the again. Service was great!

    Read More
    k9wgn October 18, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift for any reason

    Read More
    blady02 August 22, 2015
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    easy chair to put together took about 10 min is all very comfortable excellent shipping thanks

    Read More
    Igor M. August 19, 2015
  • Photographer
    Verified Purchase

    nice price and sturdy and very comfortable....

    Read More
    Jonathan S. May 1, 2015
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    We were pleased with this chair: good quality, comfortable, easy to assemble, easy to adjust. The flimsy cardboard box was torn in several places upon arrival, but all parts were inside and there was no damage. This chair is used by a school teacher every day. No complaints.

    Read More
    John N. April 21, 2015
  • It is a very good product
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good product. This chair answer our need at a very good price.

    Read More
    gilles2010 November 28, 2014
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Overall build quality is very good. Only wish the seat height would rise about another 3 inches I have longer legs than some.

    Read More
    j823bl August 23, 2014
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I have multiple health issues (disc problems, cysts on spine, lymphedema in arm, back and chest from multiple cancer related surgeries) and needed a drafting chair with arms that would also support my back. This chair (along with my physical therapy back roll) is awesome!!! I am unable to work and have limited income, so I was thrilled with the price of this chair! The quality of the chair was FAR more than I expected. The shipping was free and arrived much quicker than I expected. Thank you Overstock.com!!

    Read More
    deetee22 August 17, 2014
  • Stool
    Verified Purchase

    I am 5'6 and this chair is the right height at it's lowest setting. If my legs were shorter I might have a struggle getting into it, but for me it is perfect. Easy assembly, great material, nice adjustablity. As an artist this is the right chair for me. Delivered quickly, great price, Overstock rocks.

    Read More
    lyleswild August 13, 2014
  • High chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for the office. The person using it says it's comfortable and sturdy. I'm happy and so is she.

    Read More
    naomi295 February 22, 2014
  • a sturdy chair that has done wonders for my back.
    Verified Purchase

    I have back problems and sitting on most chairs or couches aggravate my back. This chair has adjustable heights so you can sit comfortably without falling into a cushion and having to lift yourself out of it. Great for anyone with back problems. Besides being height adjustable to back angle can also be adjusted for your comfort..

    Read More
    paul210 December 25, 2013
  • Fine chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Had a problem at first as I was using it on carpet. I have removed the carpet and now it is moving just great. It is also very comfortable and looks good too.

    Read More
    adclif November 13, 2013
  • hard as a rock
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chair to use in my kitchen when preping foods for dinner, due to a bad back. It has to be one of the hardest sitting chairs I have ever sat in! I feel for people using it for long periods of time. I'll just have to get used to it, I guess. I won't buy a chair online again!

    Read More
    bhoovermikell October 24, 2012
  • Leather mult. drafting stool w arms
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our receptionist due to the counterl area and height. It works great. She loved it.

    Read More
    101carats October 14, 2012
  • very impressed
    Verified Purchase

    My boss was allowing me to order a new stool for work as my old one was being held together with duct tape. I felt bad that i was getting a new one but not the other person i work with so I asked if i could find 2 at a good price can i order them both. My boss gave the ok and I started looking, after 2 days I located these stools on your website and compared them to the one my company was going to ordr for me. For only a few dollars more I feel we got a better product and I think more comfortable also than just 1 of the other brand they were going to order from an office supply warehouse. The first set of 2 that arrived 1 was damaged but we called right away and they shipped out a new one that arrived 2 days later and had a ups pickup no charge to me in my email that day. My co worker and I am both very happy with this product and feel we will get a long period of time from them.

    Read More
    stupidsmom August 24, 2012
  • great tech task chair
    Verified Purchase

    Used in IT lab to repair computers. Very comfortable and sturdy. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    kat523 August 1, 2012
Sponsored Links