Today: $133.98

At other retailer: $173.95

Save $39.97 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss LeatherPlus Multi-function Drafting Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 2 out of 3 is bad
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered 3 orders of 2 each of these chairs. There have been one chair in two of the orders that has had a broken backrest adjustment knob.

    Read More
    Marion P. December 19, 2016
  • Drafting Chair Danger
    Verified Purchase

    It was not a very sturdy chair it only lasted 3 months and fell apart

    Read More
    gabrielsmummy April 21, 2015
  • Great chair, terrible base
    Verified Purchase

    Everything is high quality, especially the chair part. But they have essentially taken a high quality task chair and added two extension tubes, one with a foot ring, between the gas lift and the base. The chair does NOT extend to the 29.5 inch seat height they claim. It's more like 26 inches. And the ring is not adjustable because it's fixed to one of the tubes. They could very easily make this chair with a longer gas lift and an adjustable ring. Why they didn't is beyond me.

    Read More
    doorkeeper1 August 9, 2014
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    You get exactly what you pay for with this product. It's not the most comfortable chair in the world but its not completely uncomfortable either. Easy assembly and seat adjustments are adequate.

    Read More
    audio86 November 14, 2013
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Received chair and it was as advertised. Purchased optional stationary foot/leg glides in case wheels made chair a bit unstable. Purchase was not necessary. Seat cushion had a minor defect and contacted the Boss company, received excellent customer service, and a replacement cushion in less than a week. Very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    avbv July 5, 2013
  • Poor Quality but Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cheap quality chair but for the cheap price it is manageable.

    Read More
    glenhughes80 June 20, 2013
  • Nice, sturdy chair
    Verified Purchase

    A good chair for heavy use. A bit bigger than I thought, but that just adds to the sturdy design. I would recommend this chair.

    Read More
    maran1234 March 9, 2013
  • Nice chair for working.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a tall chair with a footrest for working at both my drafting table and my studio bench that would be comfortable but not so dear that I would be upset if paint or ink or glue were to get on it. This chair fit the bill perfectly. The surface of the chair is easy to keep clean and it is comfortable to sit on.

    Read More
    bluepomgirl June 20, 2012
  • Great home office chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is being used in my home office so it is used daily. My husband and I love the high sitting chairs due to our heighth. The chair is very comfortable and easy to assemble. Highly recommend this chair for anyone that has a home office.

    Read More
    bethe1124 June 15, 2012
  • I ordered this as a "man room" stool for my son
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my son for his "man room". He loves it! The only drawback is that ir does not go quite as heigh as his old stool.

    Read More
    lollie21 December 30, 2011
  • GOOD CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    It was not packed well for shipping..There were no packing materials at all and as a result it was broken in numerous places where the parts were plastic..It had to be returned but the customer service was excellent and they sent out a new one that day and it was received within two days..Can't complain other than the slight inconvenience..

    Read More
    lewds December 15, 2011
  • don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    I will be returning these 2 chairs. One of the chairs has leather damage down the side of the back and both lean back so far when you lean back in them you feel like you could fall out! Unless they are intend for that purpose, don't buy them.

    Read More
    lkerley August 6, 2011
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved the chair on time as promised. However it arrived in pieces within the box. Literally like whomever packed it may have been blind, and just knew to throw the piece in the box, while it was probably done in some undergraound warehouse in China...The seat came with a sizable tear in the front of the seat- from the pack job presumably- but because I needed it and didnt want the haraasment of shipping it back and waiting addional time for replacement- ive kept it. Its actually pretty good on comfort and functionality, but the seat could be a little deeper...

    Read More
    1inabillion July 5, 2011
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new heavy duty drafting stool and this one worked out perfect.

    Read More
    gary9919 July 2, 2011
  • drafting stool
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this drafting stool to use with my drawing table for art projects. It is exactly as advertised, of good quality, no missing parts, was easy to assemble and adjusts well both vertically and for seat position. I thought the price was very competitive and it arrived in a timely fashion. I would definitely recommend it; it is quite comfortable.

    Read More
    pamus64 March 8, 2011
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    I like the feel of the chair but I was disappointed that the correct instructions did not come with it. Fortunately, I was able to assemble it - although I don't know if it was done 100% correctly - it seems to work. Packing was somewhat haphazard and pieces of the chair underside structure were broken by a piece of metal that was loose in the box. My 3 rating is based more on faulty delivery. The chair seems solid.

    Read More
    eyecrave May 13, 2010
Sponsored Links