Today: $99.49

At other retailer: $119.99

Save $20.50 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss LeatherPlus Bonded Leather Guest Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very difficult to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    We worked for more than an hour trying to put together this chair. It is Very difficult to assemble. I had to find a carpenter to help me out.

    Read More
    MANUEL R. November 24, 2016
  • Nice !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was easy to assemble and the chair is. Supported and comfortable

    Read More
    bubbleious January 8, 2016
  • GREAT MATERIAL, SEAT TOO SHORT
    Verified Purchase

    I am an average size person and the seat area of this chair is too short. I like sitting on chair up to my knees, not the 3/4 length of my thigh and I am 5' 3". I will ask to return this product. Glad I was to too quick to throw out the box. Other reviews rated this chair well, I disagree with their rating based on seating, nevertheless the product was comfortable to sit on and lean back on. The chair just does not conform to the body's natural curve, maybe it's because of my height. The has go to be a more large comfortable guest chair, this is not it. Disappointed after I assembled it quite easily, now I will have to dissemble it and return it.

    Read More
    TRUTH BE TOLD November 9, 2015
  • extremely comfortable chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this chair it is a very comfortable chair.It looks very nice too

    Read More
    jdpoulin March 4, 2013
  • Tricks to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for a doctor's waiting room as replacement for other chairs. These seem sturdy enough to hold the heavier patients, but I do have concerns about some heavier pts (>350lbs) not being able to fit b/c of the armrests limiting the width. I have alternated chairs w/o arm rests (my old chairs), and it seems to be working out. THe chairs are rated at 250lbs, but it seems like it should hold more than that b/c the chairs do not rely upon springs. They are supported by metal cross bars along the bottom. The first chair took me an hour to put together b/c the machined threads are not high quality so it was very tricky to get the screws in just right. On subsequent chairs, I would take one of the screws and screw them in and out of the machine threads to make sure the threads were clear of any metal or wood debris. This made a HUGE difference. I could put chairs together in 15 min apiece afterwards. I have 8 of these in all for now. Will see how they hold up.

    Read More
    rich0 February 7, 2013
  • Leather Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were good but hard to put screws in. The precut holes were not set right, some screws were almost stripped because they would not go in right.

    Read More
    crm434 June 2, 2012
  • Great Guest Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs once you have them assembled. Some screws were missing. However, we made it work.

    Read More
    nightster11 May 15, 2012
  • OFFICE GUEST CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    THE CHAIR IS VERY,VERY STURDY AND LOOKS GREAT. IT WAS VERY EASY TO ASSEMBLE. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY CHOICE. I PLACED IT IN MY SMALL STUDY AND IT WILL LAST FOR YEARS. IT WAS"UNDER PRICED" FOR THE QUALITY. IT IS MUCH MORE THAN I HAD EXPECTED!

    Read More
    uthane March 31, 2012
  • Great office chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Made a perfect set -- bought 3 -- for the waiting room of the office.

    Read More
    moda4324 March 1, 2012
  • I like it!
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the support of the high back of the chair. Comfortable seating.

    Read More
    igordon February 11, 2012
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very accurate picture. Good sturdy chair Bargain for the price.

    Read More
    sdavid12 January 25, 2012
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and looks great. I got lots if good comments from friends during Christmas. Look for the bottom seat screws in the bottom of the box.

    Read More
    hot44 January 7, 2012
  • Fair Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Installation was a breeze, took less than 10 minutes. Quality control on these chairs needs improvement. One of the chairs I received had oversize mounting holes on the vinyl back side of the backrest. This made it impossible for the metal bracket on the frame of the chair to cover up this defect. Luckily, Overstock made it simple for me to return the item.

    Read More
    comfortseekers September 21, 2011
  • Boss Leather Reception Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs sit higher than anticipated. Look nice in reception room. Very simple but clean lines. Difficult to clean seat of chair.

    Read More
    rubyhouse August 31, 2011
  • black chair
    Verified Purchase

    the chair looks nice....once you get it put together. It took 2 people to hold this chair together while putting in the bolts and screws. For the price, the chair is made very poorly. I would not purchase any more of these chairs, but after we put them together we are not going to take them apart and send them back.

    Read More
    jley11 February 8, 2011
  • Made for A Boss

    We purchased these chairs for our waiting area. I love them. Im definately looking forward to purchasing more of the Boss chairs very soon.

    Read More
    dynasty1 August 29, 2010
  • Best Customer Service
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased several of these chairs for our new office. Upon getting them, they were fine--just not the look and feel that we were going for. But I must say that customer service and returns were easier than if I bought them from a local store. No hassle, just wanted me to be satisfied. It was my 1st order from Overstock, but definitely not the last, very impressed.

    Read More
    kzdocs August 14, 2010
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chair. It was fairly easy to put together: just don't forget the drill!

    Read More
    cmgh May 12, 2010
  • Difficult to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    The chair itself is nice. The screws for the bottom support are easy to secure, but the screws for the back support are extremely difficult. My wife could not assemble one of the chairs. I was able to assemble both chairs, and we are using them for a waiting room. They are comfortable. The back rest is positioned straight up and down. It may not be comfortable for everyone, but the chairs look nice.

    Read More
    jpresco2 April 1, 2010
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We are using these chairs in our waiting room and everyone comments on them. They love them! They are so comfortable. And the price was the best!

    Read More
    nance321 March 25, 2010
Sponsored Links