Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss LeatherPlus Bonded Leather Executive Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a comfortable, basic, good looking computer chair, this is it. I got the dark chocolate brown and find it appealing. The assembly was easy enough, but the height paddle tip was broken in half due to sloppy packing in the shipping box (it was sticking through the carton). The chair only goes up and down. The tension cylinder under the chair doesn't do anything that I can detect. For my needs it is a very adequate product.

    Read More
    catbear1 September 18, 2012
  • Brown Boss LeatherPlus Ex Chair is a Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    All was great about the chair. The only thing negative, is that the brown chair color was a couple of shades lighter than I had hoped for. Yet, still a great, quality product; Especially, for the price!

    Read More
    tacomajoannna August 8, 2012
  • Very roomy cushioned chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was a lot bigger than it appeared in the picture--it is a higher back chair--color is very nice-dark brown--I love the arms b/c the other chair that we had the arms went straight out and got in the way of the pullout keyboard that we have--this chair allows us to scoot up farther to the pullout keyboard without the arms hitting against it--love the arms--and they are slightly padded--the seat is very padded--the only thing is that the chair slightly tilts-it's an added feature--and the material on the seat rubs against the arms that are screwed into the seat part--that is my only complaint about this chair--it's good quality for the price--chairs are so expensive and this color can be hard to find for this price--I feel I made a good choice--and the material is vinyl combined with leather--so you don't have that leathery smell--but it's a sturdy material--

    Read More
    cloud9zzz March 22, 2012
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    A little wary of buying a chair online, but am glad I did. The earlier reviews helped a lot. I didn't want a high-back chair. I enjoy being able to lean my head back on the top of the back. I'm about 5'3" and 127 lbs, so the chair suits my size well. I like that the arms curve forward as it brings the chair closer to the desk when pushed in to it. It's sturdy and comfortable, so it's all I was looking for in a chair.

    Read More
    grtful1 February 29, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    these chairs are very attrative and professional looking. they are comfortable without being opulent. Perfect for conference room chairs.

    Read More
    kv0259 January 16, 2012
  • Boss Executive Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really beautiful chair for the money. Beautiful color , soft boss leather. The only negative is a seam on the back of the chair which goes around the complete back of chair, given an unfinished appearance. But really love the chair.

    Read More
    babyliam October 25, 2011
  • Great Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chair because my old chair at my cumputer desk was cutting off the circulation in my legs. This chair was priced right, was delivered quickly, looks beautiful in my office, and is VERY comfortable to sit in. Adjusts easily and was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    fishhunter82 September 20, 2011
  • Nice chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking chair for the price. Have seen same quality chairs in other stores priced higher.Even though it's not real leather it has a good look. The color is true to the picture. It was fairly easy to put together. I uses it in my home office and it's a sturdy comfortable chair. I would recommend this.

    Read More
    debbiede August 10, 2011
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an office chair for my home office. I did not want to get the cheapest chair nor the most expensive. This one fit the bill. It is a very nice looking chair, I purchased in brown, and it is very comfortable. At first the seat was a little firm but it has some give now. The chair was easy to assemble and also has a built in lumbar support in the seat back. The amount of lumbar support to me seems perfect. Not too much.

    Read More
    jennamarie August 8, 2011
  • Disappointed...
    Verified Purchase

    I am not sure why, but this chair is very uncomfortable to sit on. And that is why I bought it! The pitch seems off, and there are thick seams on the seat that cut across, and also go down the length of my thighs that make it painful to sit on! Ouch! Not sure why it is designed this way, and not something you can see on the image. I tried using a seat cushion, but nothing makes this a comfy chair to work in... Am keeping it for now as I tossed the box, but will probably try to find a comfortable office chair to replace this one in a store where I can test it out. I usually have great success here, and the service and price are terrific. I got the brown and it looks nice. Too bad it doesn't match in comfort...

    Read More
    greatdeal29 August 3, 2011
  • As good as sold in office supply stores
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality chair. Sturdy, comfortable. As good as the chairs sold by office supply sites without the high cost of shipping. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    newrugs June 22, 2011
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I priced chairs before going to overstocked.com. The chairs we bought from overstocked were better chairs and cheaper. I could not believe the free shipping. I will use this site again and reccommend it to family and friends all the time. It was a great buying experience!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    donnsway March 19, 2011
Sponsored Links