Starting at: $59.99

Save $33.79 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boss Laminate End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Anita, Executive Assistant
    Verified Purchase

    The table is average, It was smaller than it looked.

    Read More
    Brent H. April 27, 2016
  • Pretty Solid
    Verified Purchase

    A nice item for the price, and fairly solid once assembled.

    Read More
    Luke M. April 19, 2016
  • waiting room table
    Verified Purchase

    ordered this table for our office waiting room. it looks nice with the black leather reception chair with mahogany legs.

    Read More
    Jill d. December 10, 2015
  • Harder than it looked
    Verified Purchase

    This item was more difficult to put together than I thought it would be and tore apart, making it useless, when I tried to put it together

    Read More
    Robert R. November 24, 2015
  • Modern
    Verified Purchase

    This end table looks great, it just happened that it matches our dinning room table, with the large square legs. We love it and it's the perfect size.

    Read More
    golfingfool April 23, 2015
  • Great quality, heavy. Darker than in picture.
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking tables, heavy and sturdy. Easy assembly. Matches the Boss Box Chairs perfectly. Color is darker than in the picture, more cherry/black. Prettier than in the Internet picture. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    sushijoy October 5, 2014
  • Boss Laminate End Table
    Verified Purchase

    its a heavy table so if you're alone you might need someone to help you lift it. my only complaint is the screws. they aren't really screws they are like little things that look like screws.

    Read More
    babysit September 17, 2014
  • Professional look
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together and clean professional look. good value

    Read More
    lawofficecustomer February 22, 2014
  • Good Look / Easy Install
    Verified Purchase

    Matched the other Boss furniture well. Was easy to put together.

    Read More
    nbc655 January 25, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    James M. May 22, 2017
Sponsored Links